Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Advantage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
231 reviews
|Acupuncture|Pasadena, CA 91104

1450 N Lake Ave, Ste 100, Pasadena, CA 91104

(626) 798-7805

https://www.health-advantage.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

761 E Green St #3

(626) 657-7477
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

24445 Hawthorne Blvd #104

(310) 791-0230
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

26151 Marguerite Pkwy

(626) 388-3806

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

1000 Fremont Ave #130a

(626) 427-7653
5.0
(2) · Wellness

9872 Chapman Ave

(714) 873-7793
5.0
(1) · Wellness

8840 Warner Ave

(714) 757-7762
About

Health Advantage Physical Medicine is San Gabriel Valley's leading integrated medical team. Offering Genetic Testing (covered by most health insurances), Chiropractic, Acupuncture, Physiotherapy/Physical Therapy, on-site digital x-ray, massage therapy, wellness programs, Cold Laser Therapy (Cutting Edge). Our doctors and providers specialize in: pre/post partum maternity care, pediatrics, plantar fasciitis, adult scoliosis, knee pain, frozen shoulder, hand/finger pain, ankle instability, low-back pain, spinal degeneration.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
231 reviews
5179
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 172 Reviews4.9Google
  • 58 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Goyette on Facebook

a month ago

05/10/2021, 01:18 AM
I walked in back in January. I couldn’t stand up straight. I couldn’t sit or lay down without pain. I could barely walk and because I do construction, I wasn’t working. They prescribed custom made orthotics to put in my shoes. I was back to work, on limited duty, within 5 days. In another 10 days, I was pain free and working full time. Now I go to get adjusted and a massage every 2 weeks. They saved me
Bonnie Bales on Facebook

2 months ago

04/23/2021, 01:05 AM
Wonderful massage and great service. Clean environment and calming experience. Book an appointment. You won’t be disappointed!
Pamela March on Facebook

4 months ago

02/08/2021, 02:41 AM
Right away I felt better after being treated by Dr. Yoshida. I misaligned my spine and have TMJ. I was pretty locked up. I was fearful of chiropractic neck adjustments but Dr. Yoshida is very skilled. I’m very thankful for her technique and great care. Health Advantage offers many services including a nurse for medical check ups, chiropractic and physical therapy and more. I highly recommend Health Advantage. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. When I need a chiropractic adjustment I call Health Advantage Physical Medicine. They have my complete trust and gratitude.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Evelia Curiel on Facebook

5 months ago

01/16/2021, 02:23 AM
Friendly, caring, and timely service. Always feel like a million bucks after getting adjusted! A must in self cafe!
Laura Gonzalez on Facebook

6 months ago

12/14/2020, 03:09 AM
All the staff Are wonderful
Habib Baghdadi on Facebook

7 months ago

11/17/2020, 09:17 AM
The most professional organization, very friendly, they have a lot of services, excellent care. Habib Baghdadi
Lugenia Anderson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/04/2020, 08:22 AM
The entire experience was friendly and personal. Dr. Buckley and his assistant the best ever, I left in better shape then when I arrived. This was my first Chiropractic experience and it was great.
Andra Millard on Facebook

8 months ago

10/28/2020, 02:26 AM
I was referred to Dr. Buckley by my PCP and he is one of the best Chiropractors I have been to. I had an evaluation first then an adjustment. He was very thorough and attentive when I was telling him of my issues. Everyone in the office is so nice and efficient. Thanks you Dr. Buckley, looking forward to my next appointment.
Ayumi Sasaki on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2020, 06:32 AM
Super knowledgeable and friendly. My husband and I go to Dr Yoshida for more than 10 years. Their treatment works!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.