Logo White
Watch Demo

Healing Hands Reflexology

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Wellness|Austin, TX 78758

1208 Oak Shadows Cir, Austin, TX 78758

(512) 573-1000

http://healinghandsreflexology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Miller on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 13:20 PM
What started out as a nice way to relax, has turned into so much more! Diana really cares about your overall health and wellbeing. She has a way of finding those trouble spots, and provides such a unique treatment to help ease your pains. I look forward to my monthly visit with Diana. I have benefitted from her reflexology treatments through my pregnancy and now as a new mom. Through these seasons of life she has helped me to relax and release tension specifically in my neck and back. Diana is not only a talented healer, but she is a good friend!
Monica Boyle on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 07:58 AM
Diana is amazing! Knowledgeable, professional and excellent at what she does. I came to find reflexology seeking relief for plantar fasciitis. After trying all traditional medicine solutions (orthotics, physical therapy) with no relief, I turned to accupuncture. They recommended reflexology and that’s how I came to Diana. I’ve been pain and orthodic-free for a long time. Diana’s treatments have provided me so much more than that. Her holistic approach to health has helped me in so many ways. She has introduced me to essential oils and I am so thankful. I feel better, sleep better. Thank you Diana!
Kim Rodgers Beamenderfer on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 02:53 AM
Quite a few years ago I fell on my hands and knees on the driveway. I fell on the palms of my hands with my fingers being bent backwards. The pain between my little finger and ring finger on both hands never went away. Some time later Diana came to Pennsylvania for a visit. I told her about my hands and she proceeded to do reflexology on my them and, my pain has never come back!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Padushka Hayze on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 04:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.