Logo White
Watch Demo

Headcovers By Joni

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Salt Lake City, UT 84109

2286 3300 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84109

(801) 467-5665

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer hundreds of colors in all the different products and receive new styles and products weekly. Feel free to browse further into the site, or you may contact us at the phone number and e-mail provided below for your convenience. Give Joni a call today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Albertson Gustaveson on Facebook

3 months ago

10/16/2019, 01:51 AM
Joni is great! She has years of experience and knows her business well! Her prices are reasonable and selection of wigs and accessories is great.
Kathy Manolakis on Facebook

8 months ago

05/22/2019, 01:57 AM
She's honest, kind and stands behind anything she sells. I went to Creative Wigs for a bit and they ripped me off. Joni would NEVER do that. I highly recommend!
Jeremiah K Barlow on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 00:00 AM
This is the only place that I found in Salt Lake that takes donations for Wigs for Kids. 5 stars for that alone! Looks like an awesome establishment as well.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jenny Winward Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 01:39 AM
Joni is an amazing lady!
She made my experience easy and fun.
Debra Jaeger Hopper on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:04 AM
Joni Harmon is fabulous at what she does. I was starting to feel really down about my hair loss. Joni took her time with me and showed me many different ways to make up for the loss. I left her shop feeling 100% better about myself. Thank you Joni for all that you do!
Missa Deller on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2015, 00:37 AM
Heidi Holman-atkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2015, 01:10 AM
We went to Headcovers by Joni after meeting her at Huntsman Cancer Institute. She volunteers her time to show woman who are losing their hair how to get great wigs and scarves. She taught us how to tie the scarves and different looks for the seasons. She had such a wonderful sense of humor. We visited her shop the next day and she spent so much time helping pick out just the right wigs and scarves. I would recommend Jonis to everyone who is going through chemo or anyone looking for a great place to go for a wig or headcovers.
Mandy Jo Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2015, 01:02 AM
Several of my volunteers have purchased wigs from here for their Cosplays. The quality is much better then you would get at a costume store and the wigs are much easier to work with. They also look amazing and people had no idea that my volunteers were even wearing wigs at all.
Kathy Ferguson Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2015, 01:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.