Logo White
Watch Demo

HD Skincare Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Skin Care|Charlotte, NC 28269

1103, 10215 Prosperity Park Dr #8, Ste 8, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 625-6855

https://hdskincaresolutions.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

42 Union St S

(980) 875-7224
5.0
(61) · Wellness

538 Williamson Rd

(704) 664-4247

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

10829 Pineville Road #6

(704) 550-4622
About

Specialties Our spa is a place you can fall in love with your skin again. We offer a range of specialties that are aimed at results. Come relax and recharge with a custom facial. We'll keep your skin feeling silky smooth with a waxing that will feel virtually painless. Booking online is easy, just visit HDSkincareSolutions.com History Established in 2017. Heather has been in the beauty industry for over 16 years. She became a licensed Esthetician in 2007, and received more training from spas in Canada. She partnered with Aveda in 2009 traveling from her hometown of San Francisco, California to Charlotte, NC. In June of 2017, she decided to step out on her own, opening the doors to her Skin C

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Towery on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2019, 01:00 AM
Heather is amazing and far exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend her for all of your skin care needs.
Caroline Zwick on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 07:26 AM
Heather is a sweet soul that is absolutely amazing at her job. She makes you feel comfortable as soon as you step into her suite. She is knowledgeable about all things skin care and knows exactly what is right for you. My brows have never looked better after seeing her 🤩 I definitely recommend seeing her for all your skin care and waxing needs! Book her online now ☺️🏼
Sonja Cowherd on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 01:43 AM
Heather is fabulous! Not only is she very knowledgeable, she has a great personality too! She keeps pampering affordable,with facials that provide results. Unlike overpriced spa facials. I highly recommend!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Alex Lemings on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 06:33 AM
My experience was fantastic. I had my brows shaped and tinted. Originally my brows were blonde in color, thin, and had bald splotchy spots where the hairs wouldn’t grow, and no shape to them. She angled the shape just like I asked, and the tint color was spot on! She went a little darker like I asked since I was dying my hair dark. The tint made my brows look full, and you couldn’t see the bald spots anymore. She was extremely sweet and professional. I highly recommend HD Skincare Solutions!
Laura Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 05:06 AM
I highly recommend a pedicure. It was invigorating and the best I ever had. She has levels which I love. Make 1 appointment and you will never turn back.
Kelly Michele Price on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 03:08 AM
Heather is the epitome of professionalism and great customer service - she puts your mind to ease from the moment you enter her space. She is kind and caring and has great suggestions and recommendations - I also feel more than comfortable referring others to her as I know they will get the same "star treatment!"
Shymala Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:24 AM
Ammie Jeter Hintze on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 05:23 AM
Heather gives the very best manicures & pedicures that I've ever received, hands (& feet) down!! She takes pride in making sure every detail is taken care of, in a calming, soothing, relaxing manner. Same goes for the waxing she does - she finds a way to make you forget about the pain, through a combination of her top notch products, her warm & caring nature, and calming environment. I always leave her salon feeling like a BRAND NEW WOMAN!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE Heather!!!
Leslie Therrien on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:06 AM
Heather is so wonderful! She is professional, attentive, and gentle. She manages her appointments expertly...I have never had to wait. She pays attention to what her customers like, and tailors her music and set-up accordingly. You will always get more than what you pay for!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.