Logo White
Watch Demo

Hazel Lock & Key Store

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Home Services|Oakland, CA 94602

4240 Park Blvd, Oakland, CA 94602

(510) 731-0605

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Action Lock & Key Store
5.0
(31) · Home Services

108 Los Olivos Avenue

(650) 235-1921

3 people are looking at this business

Rhinoceros Security
5.0
(12) · Home Services

5345 Geary Blvd

(415) 751-2087

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a Local Locksmith Company that provides Locksmith Services within Oakland, CA metro area. We offer Locksmith services 24 hours a day and 7 days a week to those in need of our assistance. Our Locksmiths are trained and qualified professionals. Our services range from simple Lock repairs to high security Locks installations. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Keys Made, Ignit

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
iberocasaresleiva on Superpages

9 months ago

04/25/2019, 01:10 AM
Excellent work! Got my hopeless smart lock up and running in no time. It’s only a temporary fix. Gary from Hazel Lock & Key Store clearly told me that the lock I’d purchased from the hardware store wasn’t the real thing and advised me to change it as soon as I have the money for a new lock. For now, it’s operational, thanks to Gary. Planning on buying a new, high-quality lock from them the next month after my paycheck arrives. I can’t recommend them enough. If you live in Oakland, CA, zero chances you’ll find anyone better. Check their website
brendarowland on Superpages

a year ago

12/12/2018, 05:12 AM
ok, here it goes:Every other office on the block now had those state of the art digital locks! That is, every other office, except for mine! I finally took the issue up with the rest of the directors and after a heated discussion, we all agreed that a security overhaul was in order. It took them barely 2 hours to finish up with the repairs and the replacements. These guys are the BEST in Oakland, CA.
henryskane on Superpages

a year ago

08/01/2018, 01:11 AM
I called Hazel Lock & Key Store up around 6 am in the morning, as the staff was locked out of my office. I explained my situation to the dispatcher who listened intently and promised to send someone over right away. I received a call some ten minutes later from their locksmith apologizing for the delay and asking me to wait five minutes longer. Sure enough, he got there within five minutes and took a few more minutes to unlock the door. Seriously impressed with their fast service! and found that they also offered security audits. Definitely hiring them for it!! No. 1 locksmith in Oakland, CA 94602…Completely reliable, especially, during an emergency! I give them FIVE STARS.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
nathanjlewis4951 on Superpages

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 12:37 PM
Came out within twenty minutes of calling. Joe clearly explained the options, the features and the prices. Once I’d made my selection, he fitted them quickly. Any mess made was also cleaned up afterwards. Haven’t got a single reason to complain. 100% satisfied with the service provided by Hazel Lock & Key Store. Will I call them again? Definitely. In my opinion, they’re the best in Oakland, CA. If you need more details, visit their site
Blake.Sopersa90 on Superpages

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 06:34 AM
I found and decided to call them to get keys made. Heres my review:Response: Fast, my call was answered at once.Arrival: Again fast, took them around fifteen minutes to get there.Service: Good, Eric was polite, courteous and knew what he was doingPrice: Very reasonableI cant give Hazel Lock & Key Store anything less than a ten on ten! These guys certainly how to keep customers happy. I highly recommend them theyre the BEST in Oakland, CA!!!
Sue.Morgan157 on Superpages

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 06:55 AM
After coming across their website they had on offer, I called them up. Finally, I found a locksmith that’s professional, friendly, affordable and completely reliable. I’d hired various locksmiths before and have never been completely satisfied with the service and the prices offered. Hazel Lock & Key Store, however, is a league ahead of others in Oakland. I HIGHLY recommend them to all. Ten on Ten!
Luke.Avery75 on Superpages

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 13:35 PM
Needed a new keypad lock. Looked up a couple of places online but none of them offered a good deal. Thats when I landed up at . After a few enquiries, I was certain Id just received the best bargain on the lock. The locksmith, Edward I think, installed the new lock in minutes and gave me a complete demo on how to operate it. Completely happy with the purchase and the service from Hazel Lock & Key Store. Surely, the best in Oakland, CA! Will hire again!
Grace.Valerioca89 on Superpages

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 01:08 AM
Finding a locksmith to help me past midnight seemed like an impossible feat. Though their websites mentioned 24 hour services, a few failed to respond, while some denied service. Thankfully, it wasnt too long before I stumbled upon My call was answered immediately and they readily agreed to rush to my aid. My pet was locked inside a running car and Id foolishly forgotten to take the keys with me when I stepped out. Thanks to Hazel Lock & Key Store for coming to my rescue! Plus, they charged me a very nominal rate and charged nothing extra for their super quick service.. If you live in Oakland, know when you might need it!
SerenaRayaBenavidez on Superpages

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 09:51 AM
After locking my keys in the car and being asked by my dealer to get a new key made, I decided to look for feasible alternatives. New keys were not cheap and I didnt have the resources to spend on one right now. However, I desperately needed access to my car and enquired in a few places. Most locksmiths merely mimicked what my dealer had said. But Hazel Lock & Key Store told me otherwise! Their website listed car unlocking as one of their premium services and I knew theyd get the job done. Sure enough, they managed to unlock my car and retrieve the keys in no time. Thank you so much guys! Excellent work! I recommend their services to all in Oakland, CA 94602!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.