Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Hazel Green Dental

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Providing dental care with a commitment of building and maintaining a long relationship with our patients. 

Location details

14244 US-231, Hazel Green, AL, 35750, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,744 reviews
5
1,629
4
40
3
2
2
8
1
13
52 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Felicia Vickers's profile image
Felicia Vickers 
2 years ago

I would'nt reccommend Hazel Green Dental to ANYONE!!! I had multiple teeth pulled an Dr. Powell knows I'm prone to dry sockets which hurt horribly an I just got 8 teeth pulled at once on a Tuesday so I called the following Friday an he was'nt in the office so I get brought in to see Dr. Wells an she looks says Oh it is'nt a dry socket yet but will be. An they give me 3 days worth pain meds an so I hurt all weekend my whole mouth throbbing like tooth ache shooting pains in my head.... An I call Monday Morning an I get told Dr... read more

Delene Roberts's profile image
Delene Roberts 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Wonderful experience for me as i have a phobia about my mouth and dentists in general. Stephanie did a great job and made it easy for me. 

Vivian Hardin's profile image
Vivian Hardin 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They make it fit can’t believe it’s not my teeth 

Stacie Lynn's profile image
Stacie Lynn 
2 years ago

DO NOT TAKE YOU KIDS TO HAZEL GREEN DENTAL!!!!!!!!!!! I have not one but 2 kids with teeth growing in the wrong place because after taking them multiple times to have the baby teeth checked that were problem teeth and them saying they didn’t need to be pulled the adult teeth grew in above the baby tooth on 1 child and behind the baby tooth on the other. So I called them and Doctor called to tell me that they did nothing wrong and kids just need braces sometimes! 😳🙄 

Miller Baggett Meeks's profile image
Miller Baggett Meeks 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I came in for a cleaning on Tuesday, I ended up having to bring my daughter due to a last minute emergency. Carissa kept her entertained while I had X-rays. Nicole did a FANTASTIC job cleaning my teeth while also making sure my baby was okay. The sweetest staff ever and I HIGHLY recommend them! 

Jessica Townsend's profile image
Jessica Townsend 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very professional and friendly staff. My boys really like going to see the dentist. They get you in and out, you're not sitting in the waiting room long or in the chair long(for a cleaning). 

Brian Ikard's profile image
Brian Ikard 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

New patient ...Very nice professional staff... Quick and fast...didnt have to wait but 15 min to be called back ...wasnt even done filling out paperwork and was called back... 

Kathleen Redman Sutton's profile image
Kathleen Redman Sutton 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Super friendly staff. Dr. Powell and Mary Helen were so great. My cleaning went very well, I will be back. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!🥰 

Morgan McGee's profile image
Morgan McGee 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The staff was so friendly and welcoming. The hygienist and dentist were fantastic and great with my son as well. Wait times were very short, and I was just overall impressed with the whole experience. As a former dental hygienist myself I know a great office when I see one, and this is a great office! 

Frequently asked questions about Hazel Green Dental

How is Hazel Green Dental rated?

Hazel Green Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 1,744 reviews. 

When is Hazel Green Dental open?

Hazel Green Dental is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.