Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haywood Family Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
995 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Waynesville, NC 28786

29 N Main St, Waynesville, NC 28786

(828) 456-8361

https://haywoodfamilyeye.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

8 Medical Park Dr

(828) 258-1586
5.0
(12) · Medical Centers

2 Haw Creek Ln

(828) 298-2746
5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

486 Hospital Dr

(828) 452-5816
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

962 Dolly Parton Pkwy

(865) 428-8000

1 person is looking at this business

About

optometrist, eye care, eye exams, prescription glasses, designer frames, sunglasses, eye wear, contact lenses, laser eye surgery, cataract surgery, ocular disease, macular degeneration, glaucoma, diabetes, diabetic retinopathy, dry eye, pink eye, eye infections, eye emergencies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
995 reviews
5866
  
427
  
30
  
24
  
117
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy Duncan Fine Art review for Haywood Family Eye Care
Peggy Duncan Fine Art on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 03:25 AM
Love Dr. Pinkston and all the staff at Haywood Family Eye! Very caring and always through!
Teresa Anthony review for Haywood Family Eye Care
Teresa Anthony on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 02:48 AM
Awesome staff and a very thorough exam
Diane L Royer review for Haywood Family Eye Care
Diane L Royer on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 02:11 AM
The staff is very friendly, caring, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. McBride is wonderful. This is my first visit and I’m so glad they were recommended to me.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
David Jr Singletary review for Haywood Family Eye Care
David Jr Singletary on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 11:31 AM
Excellent care and service
Jess Mudd review for Haywood Family Eye Care
Jess Mudd on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 09:34 AM
Had a lovely experience in this office! 5 out of 5 stars.
Gary-Lynn Lepak review for Haywood Family Eye Care
Gary-Lynn Lepak on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 11:06 AM
Friendly and professional service. Informative.
Joanne Churchill Wilson review for Haywood Family Eye Care
Joanne Churchill Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 05:27 AM
My husband and I have been going to Haywood family Eye Care for 2 or 3 years. Everyone has always been friendly, patient and professional. With my last order of glasses there was a small hiccup with the lab. However, HFEC went far above and beyond in rectifying the situation. Also, being immunocompromised I felt very safe during my visits during Covid-19.
Christelle Krejci review for Haywood Family Eye Care
Christelle Krejci on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 15:25 PM
10/10 eye doctors office. Really kind and helpful staff. Dr. Pinkston is awesome!
Dhana Agapi review for Haywood Family Eye Care
Dhana Agapi on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 09:39 AM
A few weeks ago I developed an eye reaction that compromised my sight. It was very scary, but the office took me in the next morning, and have kept track of my progress. So grateful for their competence, caring and expediency. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.