Logo White
Watch Demo

Hays Trailer Sales of Tucson

Own this business?
4.9
61 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Marana, AZ 85743

9645 N Casa Grande Hwy, Marana, AZ 85743

(520) 579-3000

https://www.haystrailersalestucson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Horse Trailer Dealer Utility Trailer Dealer Cargo Trailer Dealer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
61 reviews
550
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiesha Adams Hutchens on Facebook

12 days ago

07/31/2020, 13:30 PM
Bought a used trailer from here.. The man was extremely honest didn't try to upsale to a new trailer As we were leaving went back in to buy a spare and he just gave it to us. When I'm ready for a new trailer I won't buy it anywhere else!!!
Pamela Anahi on Facebook

6 months ago

02/24/2020, 12:47 PM
aside from great prices, customer service was excellent!
Ambur Pitts on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2019, 10:38 AM
great customer service, in and out with a great deal!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Matthew Tyson on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2019, 07:32 AM
great people. always willing to help with a trailer repair or show you how to properly use a trailer. the guys know exactly what you need for your kind of business. top of the line trailers. swing by see what they have in stock
Kathy Oliver on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2019, 10:49 AM
Excellent Customer Service and prices. Cort was so helpful and patient with all my questions. Quick and Easy !!! I will definitely go back and highly recommended.
Regina Wood on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 04:49 AM
Sales man wasn't pushy, friendly service, and he even replaced a fuse in my truck to make sure everything worked properly before we left!
Jenni Ferris on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 17:01 PM
Hays has a large selection of great trailers! I want one of everything!
Candice Colson on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 02:29 AM
Cort was an amazing young man to work with. I explained what we needed and Cort handled the transaction perfectly. I have purchased 2 trailers from Hays in Tucson and wouldn’t hesitate to buy another from them. Very highly recommended.
Àsdzàà Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 12:56 PM
we're looking for a trailer
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.