Logo White
Watch Demo

Hays Trailer Sales

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85207

8449 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85207

(480) 357-1018

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Trailer dealership, sales and service, gooseneck hitch installation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamy Staman Seeley on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2019, 03:46 AM
Had fun working with this Company. Found a trailer that works for our family.Denny put up with me.😂 Had a great experience!
Monique Rushing on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 07:07 AM
My boyfriend Mike and I stopped in to look at horse trailers and we were promptly greeted by Denny who was very knowledgeable about his product. Showed us exactly what we were looking for and we were in and out in an hour with a new trailer. We will definitely be back for all our horse trailer needs in the future!
Wayne Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 06:55 AM
Bought our 3 horse slant just a couple years ago. Great service and friendly ppl. I’m buying my next trailer here without a doubt
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cherie Rhein on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 01:03 AM
Hays is a great place to buy a trailer! Denny, the salesman was very in touch and informative with what we were looking for and found us a great trailer. Highly recommend them!!! Denny, we will call you first if we need anything or have questions, you are the best. Scott was so good showing us everything. They were there for us. Thank you!!!
Tamara Hawk on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 03:08 AM
We had great service in finding the right trailer for our needs and the fixings to go with it! Thank you Denny and crew so such an amazing experience!!
Crystal Magoffin on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 05:57 AM
Had a really good experience with Denny!! He went out of his way to help me out and it was so quick and easy to get my trailer!!! Highly recommend using Denny Daniels with Hays trailer sales!!!
Justin Loflin on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 05:15 AM
Great company I came in and was interested in a dump trailer. They took care of me and were great to work with thank you everyone at hays trailer sales made my day!
Marcin Marcin on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 11:07 AM
Very easy to deal with! It’s seems the other dealers in the valley didn’t care about selling a smaller trailer, I called Hays Trailer Sales and Chase picked up the phone. He was very forthcoming in his approach and gave me the price over the phone. I was pressed on time so when I walked in everything was ready and off I went within 30 minutes. Definitely check them out!
Jim Dardeen on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 12:35 PM
The fact I can get a trailer in AZ delivered to me in CA cheaper than I can buy one here is awesome. Best Experience ever. Straight forward people no BS. As Long as they are in Business I will be buying from them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.