Logo White
Watch Demo

Hays Trailer Sales

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85207

8449 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85207

(480) 357-1018

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Trailer dealership, sales and service, gooseneck hitch installation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andria Cerrone on Facebook

a month ago

10/25/2019, 16:02 PM
Great place, love my trailer I got from Hays. Wonderful people to work with!
Kyle Thomas Wormley on Facebook

2 months ago

09/11/2019, 01:06 AM
Wow talk about service!!! Upon arrival “10AM” I was met by there associate Derek who really listened to what I needed and pointed me in the right direction. There inventory was huge for play or pleasure they had it all. I myself left with an awesome 2020 charcoal dump trailer with 7K axels and with a smile on my face! A few minutes later he lined me up with a guy who took care of the financing at a great rate! Left with the same trailer that afternoon! Sincerely thanks to the people at hays! Highly recommend!!
Erica M. Owen on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 02:10 AM
Everyone at Hay's were amazing! Darek made the process so easy, it almost felt effortless. I love my new Trail's West 6-horse!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tim Kerrigan on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 12:07 PM
They had the trailer I was looking for in stock. Jackye was amazing to work with and went out of her way to make the sale happen for me. She was honest and upfront about everything. Trailer and paperwork was ready to go when I pulled up and I was in and out of there in less than 30 minutes. I would definitely recommend them if you're in the market for a trailer. Thanks for everything Jackye!!
Cass Dawson on Facebook

5 months ago

07/01/2019, 02:42 AM
A great place to go shopping for a horse trailer or have one serviced. Friendly and knowledgable staff that will continue to get my business.
Triesta Wunder on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2019, 08:29 AM
Comments: I just wanted to say thank you to Cort, who I see as an outstanding employee. Two years ago I bought a used trailer from those "other guys" (starts with a B) and I have to say I regret not having come to your dealership first. Recently I had a problem with a divider latch that was unlike any other latch I've ever seen, and even though I did not buy the trailer from your dealership, Cort went over and above to try to help me locate this item. As it turns out, there is no such latch made anywhere in the world any longer and I had to improvise with another mechanism altogether, but Cort spent ample time and effort trying to help me, and for that I am grateful. Those "other guys" could...  more>>
Lynn Martin on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 12:34 PM
I have bought trailers from Junior for many years. When we decided to get another gooseneck I never thought to call anyone else. He is honest and has a great selection of trailers.
Kathleen Dotson on Facebook

6 months ago

05/10/2019, 09:43 AM
our salesman Derek was awesome! I went back and forth with what kind of trailer I wanted, he was very understanding, patient and so helpful 🤗🐴
Katie Risdahl on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 06:29 AM
Great trailers, great people, great communication! They did so much to help us purchase a trailer from out of state. Sight unseen, it was even better than it looked in the pictures (which showed an awesome trailer)!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.