Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haynes Bowling Supply

Claimed
4.9
283 reviews
|Bowling|Paradise, NV 89118

5255 S Decatur Blvd, 102, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 982-2255

https://www.haynesbowlingsupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Bowling balls, bowling bags, bowling shoes. Coaching/lessons. Professional drilling. Used Equipment. Las Vegas Bowling

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
283 reviews
5248
  
412
  
36
  
22
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Sherman on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 12:45 PM
Best ball driller in the world... Great customer service! We drove 6 hours round trip just to have Haynes Bowling Supply drill our equipment..
Orlando Nieto on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 06:00 AM
Great people working, also they help to your needs
Edna Frizzell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 08:00 AM
Great customer service!! First time there and Gary was the best! My son has special needs and Gary went above and beyond explaining to us and giving us different options on their equipment. Thank you 😊
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
William Paquette on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 15:24 PM
This was our first time there. Came highly recommended by our family friend, Aaron Makishima. Great location, awesome staff, good pricing. We will go back every time we visit Vegas from Honolulu — with Rapin Clawson and 2 others.
Norm Del Rosario on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 20:36 PM
Lisa N Tony Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 08:09 AM
We drive over 200 miles to see Judy uh I mean David. No really David is very helpful and knowledgeable about this great sport of ours. Within the last three weeks I’ve had him drill five different bowling balls and everyone feels the same. He suggested Vacu Grips to help with my fingers swelling so much after bowling. I definitely recommend him for all of your bowling needs.
Keith Hutchinson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 08:29 AM
Staff is very knowledgeable about bowling equipment if don't know willing to look it up and if David Haynes is there willing to answer any you may have
Jason Fujimoto on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 03:26 AM
Haynes bowling supply is Awesome. My parents bought new balls and got fitted properly again for the bowling balls. Also bought shoes from them and got it in one day. Haynes Bowling Supply has always helped me and my family when we need bowling supplies and bowling balls. Haynes bowling supply no ka oi (Haynes Bowling supply is the best)
Donald Kilgore on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 09:01 AM
Professional, courteous service. They just get it right!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.