Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hayes Terry S DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017

242 Poplar View Parkway, Collierville, TN 38017

(901) 850-0700

https://www.thecolliervilledentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
About

New State of the Art Dental Office, Digital Xrays, Crowns , Veneers. Oral Cancer Screening. Bleaching, White Fillings, Invisalign. Services: Terry Hayes, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Collierville, TN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Terry Hayes, DDS at (901) 850-0700 to schedule an appointment in Collierville, TN or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Hayes Terry S DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 09:27 AM
Dr Hayes is wonderful. I’m from out of town and had an emergency and he fit me in. He and his staff were each pleasant and professional. Dr Hayes explained different treatments he could perform. He quickly made my tooth comfortable and we were on our way to continue our vacation. Thank you, Dr Hayes!
Louis Telford review for Hayes Terry S DDS
Louis Telford on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 01:10 AM
Whitney Wallace review for Hayes Terry S DDS
Whitney Wallace on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 01:39 AM
Lmao at kevin! Lord...lol glad the dentist is great tho!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jorga McAlexander Bryant review for Hayes Terry S DDS
Jorga McAlexander Bryant on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 00:20 AM
Cleaning time... Wes and Anna are nervous! Lol
ce review for Hayes Terry S DDS
ce on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

06/26/2012, 01:12 AM
I had a severe absess and used Dr. Hayes on an emergency basis several months ago. He immediately made himself available on a Sat. afternoon and provided the pain relief that I sought. It took several visits to eventually drain the infection, treat it with antibiotics and drill out the packing of an old root canal. Early in the process, I sent him a digital picture of my swollen face............within 10 minutes he responded to my cell phone and told me to come into the office. He called me several times on my cell phone to see how I was doing. His office is high tech and digital images taken there are of the highest quality. Dr. Hayes later told me the absess was one of the worst he had seen. As of this writing, the treatment has been successful and the tooth saved. It was refreshing to have come across a doctor who actually takes the time to personally call his patients during their course of treatment. I live in midtown but will now use Dr. Hayes as my regular dentist.
Anonymous review for Hayes Terry S DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/19/2012, 04:16 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Hayes Terry S DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/19/2012, 01:16 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Hayes Terry S DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 00:16 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
toye review for Hayes Terry S DDS
toye on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

12/10/2010, 00:29 AM
Dr. Hayes, Knows his profession. Staff is customer friendly. Real down to earth place. I really felt comfortable. Email me for any additional info you need. Latoye Zinn Zenpurposeoflife@gmail.com
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.