Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hayes Mansion

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
2414 reviews
|Hotels & Travel|San Jose, CA 95136 United States

200 Edenvale Avenue, San Jose, CA 95136 United States

(408) 226-3200

https://www.hayesmansion.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.6
(49) · Hospitality

710 Powell St

(415) 433-9700
About

Specialties Hayes Mansion invites guests to experience Northern California's comfortable elegance amid lush landscapes and dramatic views of the surrounding mountains. From Bay Area vacations to conferences, Hayes Mansion offers exceptional accommodations for every getaway. The culture of San Francisco, the vineyards of Napa Valley, the beaches of Santa Cruz, and nearby golf courses all lie within reach of the estate's prime location just 15 miles from San Jose International Airport. Meet the Manager Hayes Mansion -. Manager Thank you for visiting the Hayes Mansion Yelp page.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
2,414 reviews
51,366
  
4620
  
3210
  
266
  
183
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gary Richardson review for Hayes Mansion
Gary Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 15:21 PM
Really nice place. kinda strange where it is at. but nice rooms.
Peter J. Miller review for Hayes Mansion
Peter J. Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 01:31 AM
Beautiful grounds. Great bar to hang out with friends. Drinks and appetizers all evening. Quiet atmosphere.
Trịnh Tú Sammi review for Hayes Mansion
Trịnh Tú Sammi on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 12:10 PM
Very nice hotel quiet and safe
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4/5 rating, Sammi! We're thrilled to know we've left you with a wonderful impression. We're looking forward to hosting you again so we can share an even better experience with you at Hayes Mansion. Have a nice day!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Elizabeth Cacanog review for Hayes Mansion
Elizabeth Cacanog on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 12:24 PM
The best place for family:)🤗
Business Response:

Thank you for the lovely review, Elizabeth Cacanog! We are very proud to hear about the wonderful stay you had at Hayes Mansion. It is great to hear that you found our accommodations to be so agreeable! We hope you plan on staying with us again soon as we'd love to share another great experience with you. Thanks again! Have a wonderful day!

Miguel Jimenez review for Hayes Mansion
Miguel Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 15:12 PM
Al parecer era una mansión y la convirtieron en un hotel
Business Response:

¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar este comentario, Miguel! Esperamos volver a verte pronto en Hayes Mansion para que podamos compartir otra experiencia increíble. ¡Tenga un dia fabuloso!

Steven Fenner review for Hayes Mansion
Steven Fenner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 09:19 AM
loved it
Business Response:

Thank you for the fantastic rating, Steven Fenner! We endeavor to make all of our guests feel welcome and relaxed during their time at Hayes Mansion! We can't wait to see you again soon. Have an amazing day!

Jennie Camile review for Hayes Mansion
Jennie Camile on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 03:43 AM
I just adore this place... hard to believe this HUGE place was once one person's home. So quiet, so comfortable, clean, love their bar, great EVERYTHING!!!
Ruenelle-Jon Pierce review for Hayes Mansion
Ruenelle-Jon Pierce on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 19:07 PM
Very cool venue and wonderful customer service.............👍🏻
Janis Williams review for Hayes Mansion
Janis Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 02:54 AM
My favorite place to stay in San Jose!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.