Logo White
Watch Demo

Hayes Electric & Air Conditioning Co

Own this business?
3.8
19 reviews
|Contractors|Starke, FL 32091

668 N Temple Ave, Starke, FL 32091

(904) 964-8744

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

2 people are looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662

1 person is looking at this business

Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

3 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Hayes Electric & Air Conditioning Co

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
  • 11 Reviews3.5Google
  • 7 Reviews4.1Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Moss on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 01:30 AM
Just had an Air Conditioning emergency, called Hayes Electric and Air Conditioning. They answered the phone right away and within half an hour had a man there to fix it. Very nice and professional service man. Thanks Randy Hayes for a job well done!!
Terry H on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

02/12/2010, 06:22 AM
Best service in the area. Competent employees, fair price, responsive and great work. There are others in the area that cant provide all of this and I wont do business with anyone else. Why pay someone that doesnt do the work right the first time, backs up what they say and will be there when you need them. Hayes Electric and A/C is simply the best in the area.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

02/12/2010, 05:11 AM
Best service in the area. Competent employees, fair price, responsive and great work. There are others in the area that cant provide all of this and I wont do business with anyone else. Why pay someone that doesnt do the work right the first time, backs up what they say and will be there when you need them. Hayes Electric and A/C is simply the best in the area.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
R . G on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/24/2010, 11:14 AM
They do average work and the workers are great, however make sure you get a quote in writing before you get anything done. Dont end up paying two and a half times the amount that was previously quoted.Ps: There are other qualified eletrical techs and a/c techs in the area.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/24/2010, 00:45 AM
They do average work and the workers are great, however make sure you get a quote in writing before you get anything done. Dont end up paying two and a half times the amount that was previously quoted.Ps: There are other qualified eletrical techs and a/c techs in the area.
Matthew on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/15/2009, 04:17 AM
Matt C - Thats You - 01/10/09 (Delete)Ive worked for several hvac companiesin the past and HAYES ELEC. & A/C is by far the best in my opinion.Randy Hayes is my mentor. He has tought me almost everything there is to know about hvac.AND... Randy and his family are very good friends of mine now.He is the best at what he does.So if you want the best quality work,just give Randy a call. Former employee,matt c............
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/15/2009, 01:48 AM
Matt C - Thats You - 01/10/09 (Delete)Ive worked for several hvac companiesin the past and HAYES ELEC. & A/C is by far the best in my opinion.Randy Hayes is my mentor. He has tought me almost everything there is to know about hvac.AND... Randy and his family are very good friends of mine now.He is the best at what he does.So if you want the best quality work,just give Randy a call. Former employee,matt c............
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/10/2009, 03:38 AM
6/4/07 ... called company asking for a 7.5 mfd 370 part for AC unit, quoted me a price over the phone under what it would cost if you were to order and pay for same part over the internet. owner even opend up the business, in the rain to sale this same AC part! in my book they are number one, and I WILL DO BUSINESS WITH HAYES ELECTRIC AND AC, HERE IN STARKE FLORIDA, AGAIN! YOU CAN BANK ON THAT! A+++ SERVICE, BEST PRICE, AND A HAND SHAKE FROM THE OWNER, THIS IS HOW BUSINESS SHOULD BE DONE, FAIR PRICE, GREAT SERVICE, AND A HAND SHAKE.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.