Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hayden Lake Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Chiropractors|Hayden, ID 83835

8235 N Cornerstone Dr, Hayden, ID 83835

(208) 762-0222

https://www.haydenlakechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

301 S Division Ave # B

(208) 263-1661

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

501 W Francis Ave

(509) 328-6812

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

9720 N Nevada St

(509) 464-2273

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

101 W Cataldo Ave

(509) 327-1994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Chiropractors

8475 N Government Way Suite 103

(208) 772-5047
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1617 Lincoln Way

(208) 664-5000
About

Hayden Lake Chiropractic provides quality chiropractic care & massage therapy for people with back pain, headaches, sciatica, sports injuries, work related injuries & auto accidents. Serving Hayden, Coeur d' Alene, Hayden Lake, Post Falls, and Rathdrum, as well as all of north Idaho and Kootenai County.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5167
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayla Brotherton review for Hayden Lake Chiropractic
Kayla Brotherton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 06:41 AM
Dr. Marsh and staff are wonderfully personable and professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my chiropractic needs.
Liz c. review for Hayden Lake Chiropractic
Liz c. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 10:53 AM
Our family has been going to Dr. Marsh for nearly 12 years. Over the years I've gone to different chiropractors. He's the best!
Debbie Moyens review for Hayden Lake Chiropractic
Debbie Moyens on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 06:56 AM
Great staff, has treated more than one generation in the family and all ages were extremely satisfied.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tracy Diane review for Hayden Lake Chiropractic
Tracy Diane on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 14:41 PM
Just finished my first visit and can't wait to go back!
Business Response:

Thank you, Tracy!

Jenny Cheff review for Hayden Lake Chiropractic
Jenny Cheff on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 05:35 AM
Amazing! Thank you! I will be going back for more apts! Pain is much better!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, and glad to hear you are feeling better!

Richard Flagler review for Hayden Lake Chiropractic
Richard Flagler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 13:57 PM
I feel like they will do a great job and I will get relief. Right now I am in so much pain that I can't honestly say how much I can improve. The massage therapist was great and Dr. Marsh listened and was sensitive to what I need. I will certainly return for more treatments.
Justin Brodin review for Hayden Lake Chiropractic
Justin Brodin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 14:37 PM
The best chiropractor in town! He provides unmatched service!
Erin Brodin review for Hayden Lake Chiropractic
Erin Brodin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 03:23 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Marsh for over six years and am so pleased with the services he provides. He and his staff are friendly and professional...and he has a good sense of humor, which makes me so much more at ease. His office accommodates me as a walk-in every time, since often I need an adjustment in a hurry or I'm not feeling well. They are also very welcoming to my children, as I often bring them along with me. I feel that my overall health has improved significantly since receiving chiropractic care. Thank you!!
Angie Glaspie Hohman review for Hayden Lake Chiropractic
Angie Glaspie Hohman on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 07:00 AM
Dr Kevin Marsh has done what Mother has never been able to do.... keeping me In-line. ( smiles) Dr. marsh has treated my family for years and is great at his job
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.