Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hayden Lake Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Chiropractors|Hayden, ID 83835

8235 N Cornerstone Dr, Hayden, ID 83835

(208) 762-0222

https://www.haydenlakechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

301 S Division Ave # B

(208) 263-1661
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

501 W Francis Ave

(509) 328-6812
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

9720 N Nevada St

(509) 464-2273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

101 W Cataldo Ave

(509) 327-1994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Chiropractors

8475 N Government Way Suite 103

(208) 772-5047

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1617 Lincoln Way

(208) 664-5000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hayden Lake Chiropractic provides quality chiropractic care & massage therapy for people with back pain, headaches, sciatica, sports injuries, work related injuries & auto accidents. Serving Hayden, Coeur d' Alene, Hayden Lake, Post Falls, and Rathdrum, as well as all of north Idaho and Kootenai County.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5167
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Williams on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 09:02 AM
Very clean and professional atmosphere, and always very good about getting me in on short notice.
Pamela Yandt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 06:52 AM
Dr. Marsh has done a great job helping me with my back, neck, and hip problems! I can call and get same day appointments and I’m out in 15 minutes depending on what problems I’m having that day. Dr. Marsh and his staff are very pleasant and accommodating!
Kim Stearns on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 09:03 AM
Dr Kevin Marsh and his staff are always friendly and professional. You can get appointments same day and he is spends the time listening and understand your concerns. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jeri Mc Coy- Siel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 05:07 AM
This is the "place" to come for that much needed adjustment. The staff is very friendly, professional and Dr. Marsh does a wonderful job and his adjustments are superb.
Lisa Haddy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 05:30 AM
We love Dr. Marsh and Hayden Lake Chiropractic. I have been going to him since I was pregnant with my first child. We have trusted him during that very special time of life and now almost 18 years later we still go to Dr. Marsh for any of our chiropractic needs.
Kate Woempner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:01 AM
Dr. Marsh is the best! He listens to you and what you need! Best chiropractor I have been to and I have been to MANY!
Rhonda Cox-Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:14 AM
From knowledge of chiropractic adjustment to friendly professional personality, Dr. Marsh is the best in town. No need to look any further, this is the place to go.
Lillian Rose Baumgart on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 09:56 AM
Have had several treatments here and have had very good results! Dr Kevin listens to your concerns and makes you feel at ease. It is a friendly environment and appointments are usually when you need to get in and don’t have to wait long times in the waiting area. Very clean and pleasant atmosphere. Receptionist very friendly and makes you comfortable. So glad the office is not far to travel and easy access. Most of all happy to get adjusted and feel much better! Highly recommend.
Mark Slocum on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 11:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.