Logo White
Watch Demo

Haworth and Sons Carpentry

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Myers, Florida 33913

12796 Ivory Stone Loop, Fort Myers, Florida 33913

(239) 220-8104

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Park Cabinet Distribution
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1953 S 4130 W

(801) 887-7277

1 person is looking at this business

Woodcrafters
5.0
(3) · Contractors

6203 31st St E

(941) 751-6610

2 people are looking at this business

Upscale Flooring & Carpentry
5.0
(2) · Contractors

31 Hazel St

(781) 507-3178
Mill Tech
5.0
(1) · Contractors

364 Centab Dr

(614) 275-1888
Contemporary Cabinets of the Gulf Coast
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2245 Whitfield Industrial Way # 3

(941) 758-3060
Custom Cabinets of Southwest Florida
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5929 Youngquist Rd #4

(239) 415-3350

About

Contractors - Carpentry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lisa Christy on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/02/2019, 02:21 AM
    Very impressed with the follow up I received after I went through HomeAdvisors. Christine was very quick in calling and emailing me as promised!
    Linda Butler on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/02/2019, 01:48 AM
    They did a great job at a competitive price ! No matter what you need done, they can do it.
    Mike Begalla on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/11/2019, 06:58 AM
    Very professional , did a great job at a very reasonable price would highly recommend these guys to anyone give them a call you won’t be sorry!
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Krista Kruger Fogelsong on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/26/2018, 18:09 PM
    They did a great job on our backsplash. From beginning to end....they were friendly and professional. Tim always has a smile on his face and cleans up when he's done. I would highly recommend them and plan to use their services for other home projects.
    Danielle Susan Dannewitz on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/08/2018, 03:09 AM
    Had a roof leak that required the removal of a good amount of drywall. Haworth and sons replaced it and it looks great! Like brand new again. Would recommend to anyone needing some stuff done around the house as well. They make it look so easy!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for recommending Haworth and Sons Carpentry

    Heather N Willie Singleton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/22/2017, 02:57 AM
    We had Tim build a large closet for us in a new home we bought a year ago. His workmanship was excellent, he was on time and he was very detailed. I would highly recommend him to anybody.
    Nicolette Franzone on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/22/2017, 02:21 AM
    How do you write a review about a man who does everything! Tim has fixed and paint many things in our home... & to top things off helped my husband put up shutters the day before hurricane Irma hit since the company we had hired bailed on us! Great man, great company!
    Stephanie Clark on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/21/2017, 17:48 PM
    They are a wonderful family who does lovely work!! :)
    James Lee on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/03/2017, 09:19 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.