Logo White
Watch Demo

Hawkeye Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
169 reviews
|Healthcare|Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1401 S Arlington Heights Rd, Ste 2, Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 472-1224

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Body Fitness Physical Medicine
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

707 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-8200

1 person is looking at this business

Ferstl Chiropractic Clinic PC
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355

2 people are looking at this business

Silva Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

15 N Edgelawn Dr

(630) 844-4662

3 people are looking at this business

Fiore Chiropractic
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

507 Fairway Dr # 111

(630) 527-6260

1 person is looking at this business

Inertia Health Center
5.0
(32) · Sports Medicine

1821 Hicks Rd

(847) 496-7175

3 people are looking at this business

Back Home Chiropractic
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

2451 N Lincoln Ave

(773) 394-4622

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hawkeye Chiropractic works to promote the body's natural healing by correcting the source of pain rather than just treating symptoms. We specialize in headache and back pain management which can the result of computer work, car accident, sports injury or unknown cause. Our mission is to serve the community with quality chiropractic care and restore hope to those who are suffering.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
169 reviews
5158
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Hayer on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 02:24 AM
been going to Dr. Drew for a few weeks now and my back feels better with each visit.
Natalie Kugelberg on Facebook

2 months ago

08/17/2019, 07:45 AM
My husband, daughter and myself found ourselves needing a local Chiropractor. So we came in as a family and was shocked to find out our 12 yr old was worse off then us! Dr. Drew explained our options, how many days to come and now we are dedicated patients and recommend him to anyone willing to give it shot! Family oriented, friendly environment and good energy all around!
Gregg Langenburg on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 03:19 AM
Great place and great people. I’ve been looking for a good chiropractor in suburbs for 3 yrs now since I moved here. After 6 different offices I think I found the one. Very knowledgeable. Dr Drew and staff are awesome!! Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Ruben Esco on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2019, 03:44 AM
First vist today went great. I was running a few minutes late and I called and let them know. They were very nice and understanding. The Dr.was very cool. Explained everything in great detail. Took some pics and Ill be back Friday.
Scott Molnar on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 12:51 PM
Dr Drew is a compassionate doctor who truly cares about your overall health and well being.
Sirco Luciano on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 15:56 PM
Doctor Drew is very professional and very informational each visit feel better and younger lol thanks for everything I highly recommend 🤙👍👍👍👍
Vickie Pineda-Bertini on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 03:18 AM
Dr Drew is amazing doctor. He has helped me get me back on my feet. Dog grooming can make a person fall apart over the years. Picking up and wrestling dogs ranging 5 lbs to 150 lbs can really mess up a lower back.
I also cycle hundreds of miles here and there. Again, lower back is getting a beat down.
I kept taking antiflammitories to mask my pain till my stomach started to turn.
I needed some mega help. That's when I walked into Hawkeye.
my life changed from there. I'm feeling so much better. My grooming practice is better, and I'm cycling faster where I'm making P.R's. All thanks to Dr Drew. 🤗
Patrick Chidley on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 10:05 AM
I recently had some serious pain in my back and shoulder. Visited Hawkeye and withing a couple visits I am starting to get relief. Dr. Matt is knowledgeable and a very easy person to talk with and get to the root of your pain and treat it.
Very happy so far
Wendy Dietze on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2018, 17:05 PM
Dr. Matt gave me my life back. I was in so much pain I could not stand straight or walk upright. Now I am walking every day without pain, and my head held high. I can't thank him enough.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.