Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hawk Eye Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
260 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Houston, TX 77089 United States

10304 Blackhawk Blvd c, Ste C, Houston, TX 77089 United States

(713) 987-5555

https://www.hawkeyecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
5.0
(299) · Healthcare

6026 Hwy 6

(281) 499-2600
5.0
(92) · Healthcare

421 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-2030
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

303 Memorial City Way # 300

(713) 647-0864
About

Providing quality vision care to the Houston community is the number one goal at Hawk Eye Center. Our office has knowledgeable doctors and friendly staff members dedicated to fulfilling all of your eye care needs including: comprehensive eye exams, glasses & designer frames, contact lenses and emergency care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
260 reviews
5230
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Acero review for Hawk Eye Center
Jennifer Acero on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 02:19 AM
My visit went great !! My family has coming to Hawk Eye center for over 6 years and always receive great service. Definitely recommended !!
Steve Jones review for Hawk Eye Center
Steve Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 05:59 AM
highly recommend. fast friendly and great pricing.
Liz Perez Sol review for Hawk Eye Center
Liz Perez Sol on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 14:04 PM
I was so impressed with Dr. Nguyen. He was so patient and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions without making me feel rushed. I would definitely recommend him.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Emma Boo Malmstrom review for Hawk Eye Center
Emma Boo Malmstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 12:10 PM
Everything the Dr. & staff are the greatest thumbs up followed the from bay brook mall to their new place.
Tim Tim review for Hawk Eye Center
Tim Tim on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 09:39 AM
They are the beast very nice people and professional ask for Miss Marissa tell the I sent you!!!
DandAndie Rodriguez review for Hawk Eye Center
DandAndie Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 04:00 AM
Dr. Lam is amazing with all 3 of my girls. We have been using him for over 5 years. The staff is very helpful and will answer any & all questions.
Danny Le review for Hawk Eye Center
Danny Le on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 09:16 AM
The staff and Optometrist at Hawk Eye Center gave me the most comprehensive visual exam and prescription for my eyes possible. The facility is clean and their equipment was impressive. I had an exceptional anual eye exam and visit. Their selections are vast and great. We will definitely return for future needs. DL
Julio Newell Oviedo review for Hawk Eye Center
Julio Newell Oviedo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 02:11 AM
personal muy amable y atento... Personal Bilingüe
Tina Martin Jones review for Hawk Eye Center
Tina Martin Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 05:07 AM
State-of-the-art equipment and a knowledgeable staff. They work with me and my insurance to get the best product at the best price. And it is 5 minutes from my house. I love this company!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.