Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hawaii's Coolth

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
52 reviews
|Desserts|San Antonio, TX 78254 United States

6511 TX-1604 Loop #119, Ste 119, San Antonio, TX 78254 United States

(210) 688-9881

http://www.hawaiiscoolth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Desserts

Tschoepe Rd

(830) 406-0265
4.9
(885) · Restaurants

5531 W Loop 1604 N

(830) 346-1314
4.9
(122) · Restaurants

700 E Sonterra Blvd #210

(210) 495-2464
4.9
(1153) · Restaurants

11619 Bandera Rd

(210) 741-6193
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
52 reviews
547
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Melissa Luna review for Hawaii's Coolth
Melissa Luna on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 03:17 AM
Where did you guys go?? I stopped by today and everything is gone? No sign or cleared out. I hope yall just relocated. This pregnant lady needs her bubble tea fix.
Violet Chapman review for Hawaii's Coolth
Violet Chapman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 19:52 PM
LOVE THIS PLACE!!! I stumbled upon it randomly and thought "why not?" I always try new places:) ALWAYS coming back! Cute little space but it's so great being in there playing the Xbox or taking to go. You can mix and match the flavors & adds ins which is super cool:) LOTS of delicious drinks to choose from, you'll never be disappointed!:)
Flip Mendez review for Hawaii's Coolth
Flip Mendez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 20:54 PM
Fluffiest shaved ice in San Antonio. My daughter thought it was way better than Bahama bucks plus the coffee is amazing here 100% smooth cold brewed kona very reasonably priced as well check it out!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Maray Pualani Gonzalez review for Hawaii's Coolth
Maray Pualani Gonzalez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 21:47 PM
This shave ice is as good as the shave ice on the north shore of Oahu. We love Hawaii's coolth.
Dani Elizabeth review for Hawaii's Coolth
Dani Elizabeth on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 18:22 PM
Cheeto sandwich!!!!! Like a grilled cheese ate some hot cheetos, bacon, avacado �� om nom nom!!!
Alex Pulido review for Hawaii's Coolth
Alex Pulido on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2016, 09:56 AM
Jessica Workheiser-Widdoss review for Hawaii's Coolth
Jessica Workheiser-Widdoss on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 13:16 PM
Marisa E Bejar review for Hawaii's Coolth
Marisa E Bejar on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 20:06 PM
The boys and I love going there. Fun atmosphere. We went the last day of school when the rain interrupted our pool party. Hearing the kids and all their friends karaoke was hilarious. I think we had 14-16 kids. Kinder and future 2nd graders and third graders. We had a blast! Thank you ! You made our day! We love the bubble tea.
Meghan Fridley review for Hawaii's Coolth
Meghan Fridley on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2016, 05:09 AM
I love coming here!! I love getting chamoy and strawberry shaved ice. Nice staff and very friendly!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.