Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hawaiian Fresh Seafood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Seafood Markets|Bronx, HI 96819

2290 Alahao Pl #100, #100, Bronx, HI 96819

(808) 845-8862

https://www.hawaiianfreshseafood.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1065 E Winding Creek Dr

(208) 323-2782
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

11975 Lakeland Park Blvd

(225) 756-5225
5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

2137 W Smithville Western Rd

(330) 601-0856

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

800 Food Center Dr # 52

(718) 991-0000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

181 New Rd # 203

(973) 227-0121

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

22 Ash St

(718) 383-1166

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mikayla Porcelli on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 13:12 PM
Shaun Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 04:14 AM
I can't say enough about the quality product and service Hawaiian Fresh Seafood provides. Their fish is some of the best I've ever eaten, and knowing it comes directly from their fishermen to my table is something you can't put a price on. I highly recommend this company to everyone.
Walter Montgomery on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 07:59 AM
This is the absolute highest quality I have ever sourced. I love being able to tell my customers exactly where this fish came from and who caught it!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Slarti Bartfast on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 03:36 AM
Gerald DuBose on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 02:53 AM
These guys are rockstars! They have always delivered great quality and a great price with some of the best customer service in the game.
Jesse Arnold on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 01:11 AM
I run a kitchen in Fort Wayne Indiana. Not even close to Hawaii! The fish arrives beautifully packed, iced cold! Next day delivery..... the freshest fish Ive used in my 25 year career in the industry. Highly recommended!
John McGrath on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2016, 12:27 PM
Dennis McMahan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2016, 07:49 AM
Received a 10-lb sashimi-grade tuna loin for my birthday from HFS. Incredible! Can't believe I ever bought frozen gassed tuna.
Eddie Chico Ordialez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2015, 05:38 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.