Logo White
Watch Demo

Hawaii Thai Massage and Spa

Own this business?
4.8
205 reviews
|Wellness|Dallas, TX 75230

5934 Royal Ln #229, Ste 229, Dallas, TX 75230

(972) 213-2334

https://hawaii-thaimassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(7) · Reflexology

1440 Carrollton Pkwy

(972) 804-2468
5.0
(9) · Wellness

767 Justin Rd

(469) 314-1528

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1940 East State Hwy 114

(817) 713-3037

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Massage Therapy

4230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway #103

(469) 227-0629

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

8515 Greenville Ave Ste. N208

(972) 392-7653
About

We provide therapeutic and relaxing massage. Our unique techniques combine with eastern and western style. We tailer every session to meet your needs. Our staffs are well-trained in so many years of experience. Your satisfaction or our ultimate goal. You are in good hands. "Being heathy is the best asset in life"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
205 reviews
5183
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 185 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy W. on BirdEye

a month ago

06/19/2020, 15:35 PM
This was one of the best massages. The stretching, pressure everything perfect. I highly recommend them.
Rob Granado on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 01:07 AM
Nice friendly staff, they were able to squeeze us in on a Saturday!!!!
Kevin Foresman on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2019, 00:40 AM
😌Awesome massages for my wife and I, I get the Thai combo, stretching and deep tissue massage for 90 minutes... glorious. Best price for full body massage. This place is legit and the therapists are very, very good. As an owner of a mobile massage company, I know greatmassagee when I feel it, and these thai massage therapists are some of the best in Dallas. Highly Recommended!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tia My on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 00:22 AM
I am so happy I found this place for my husband. My husband enjoys getting massages, and he is very picky. I booked his appointment last minute, and they were able to accommodate to our request. I called on my lunch break at 1:00pm, and they were able to take him at 2:40pm. I requested a Thai massage package for him for only $70, and they did a phenomenal job! He said the employees are very professional, and clean. The massage was phenomenal! I noticed they took out all the knots in his neck and back. Amazing! Great Job!
Luis Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 00:14 AM
May did a really great job doing deep tissue massage. Highly recommend.
Rebecca Sharky on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:11 AM
I had an amazing massage by therapist Nook. It was my first Thai massage, and sadly I live in Louisiana. Otherwise I’d get a Thai massage once a week. I highly recommend!!
Austin Branom on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 01:19 AM
Always feel welcome. They are truly amazing at what they do and have great staff! Definitely recommend doing a hour or more.
Misty Zimmerman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:13 AM
This place is amazing! I have had Thai massage before but never this authentic. I had a 90 min combo massage and it was divine. The price is so reasonable and they are so friendly. Truly amazing!
Tressa Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:30 AM
What a great massage! My husband and I had the moonlight spa special. These ladies worked hard the whole time. Super large tables (like a full size bed!) They are up on the bed using full arms and getting any trouble spots. I’m a baby about too much pressure and she was awesome!Great stretching techniques too! Great find!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.