Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hawaii Blue Medical Aesthetics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Medical Spas|Newport News, VA 23606

704 Thimble Shoals Blvd #200, Ste 200, Newport News, VA 23606

(757) 240-5580

https://hawaiibluemedicalaesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

324 Monticello Ave

(757) 229-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(219) · Medical Spas

703 Thimble Shoals

(757) 223-5800
About

Aloha! We are a luxury medical aesthetics center in Newport News, VA. We specialize in Gentle Injectables for treating wrinkles, loss of elasticity, and other signs of aging. We aim to make your experience as stress and pain-free as possible. Come check out the Hawaii Blue difference! Please visit our website or give us a call to schedule an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misty Runyon Baldwin on Facebook

10 months ago

03/12/2020, 07:16 AM
I had Botox there, it was really nice that she used a new needle with each stick. I honestly had no pain with the procedure or complications I would recommend the spa to anybody.
Angela Faraci-Leonardi on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 00:12 AM
Dana and Crystal are amazing. Love my results and can’t wait to go back for more!!
Sophie Gibbs on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 11:08 AM
I loved my experience there and felt welcomed by the staff.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Dawn Nocella Jamison on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 14:36 PM
Fantastic!!!!!! I Love this Place !!!!
Jessica Dissler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 05:02 AM
Check out their website, pick up that phone or simply pop in during open hours to see what services they have to offer... You will be glad you did, they don’t disappoint! 😊
Ksenia Chekanova Vinichenko on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 13:30 PM
This place is amazing. I did my Botox 4 months ago and I still can see the results. Highly recommend this place!!!
Diana Kerish Abshire on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 05:36 AM
They claim to be gentle injection experts. They are!!! Kimberly, their injector is impressively updated on all of the latest techniques. I work in the industry, so I know! Many of the reps who work in the industry know who to go to get their own cosmetic injectable treatments, and Hawaii Blue is the place. You will look natural and like yourself, but better! Everyone will notice, but no one will know!
Kasey Maye Vaillancourt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 12:57 PM
This place it great! I’ve always wanted to try Botox but was too scared because I hate needles! But it was painless! They use the best numbing cream! And now I no longer have those pesky wrinkles in my forehead! I know I’m young but I’m trying to prevent myself from looking my age in the future! Can’t wait to try more services!
Cristi Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 11:21 AM
I got Juvederm to get rid of my wrinkles around my mouth. What a difference. Kimberly did awesome and she was sooooo gentle. She's great!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.