Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Havis Robert D DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

5363 Balboa Blvd # 434, Ste 434, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 788-1860

http://www.roberthavisdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Dr. Robert Havis, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Encino, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Colin M review for Havis Robert D DDS
Colin M on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/28/2021, 04:06 AM
I decided fairly late in life to fix my smile. This was largely in part to having many cosmetic and functional problems with my teeth which combined to represent a real challenge to getting a good result. Dr. Havis patiently, expertly planned out and fixed each problem and I am overwhelmed by how beautiful his work turned out. I highly recommend him.
Oz review for Havis Robert D DDS
Oz on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

03/05/2012, 01:21 AM
The best dentist I have ever used. I am a dental chicken and I have had several cavities filled and had some bridge work done and I have never felt any pain or lasting discomfort
Euphoria review for Havis Robert D DDS
Euphoria on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/17/2009, 13:58 PM
Amazing dentist and very gentle. All the hygienists are really nice and they can work out payment plans.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
shyylo review for Havis Robert D DDS
shyylo on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

11/03/2008, 08:33 AM
This dentist really knows his stuff! He makes procedures like crowns, as painless as possible and is a pro on giving shots, you barely feel it! A very good, knowlegable dentist.
momtosam review for Havis Robert D DDS
momtosam on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

10/30/2008, 05:25 AM
I was afraid of going to the dentist as I had had alot of pain in the past but Dr havis made me feel comfortable and told me that he would stop if I felt pain, and he always assured that I had the least discomfort possible and made me confident and happy to go for my appointments not put them off until the last minute. His staff are all so friendly you feel like a family member from the time you walk in the door. They are all very professional and very imformative and answer any questions that you may have.
Zuruebooo review for Havis Robert D DDS
Zuruebooo on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

02/08/2008, 02:06 AM
Dr. Havis is an extraordinary Dentist. He is very thorough and extremely gentle. When you need novocaine, you do not feel the needle! My son had to have a front tooth rebuilt because it had come in missing a large area of the enamel. Dr Havis sat and built it by hand. It was shocking how much it looked like it was natural. If you look at him now, you can not guess which tooth is the rebuilt one. The one down side is that I have recommended Dr. Havis to many people over the years. Some of those people are no longer friends of mine and, well... sometimes you run into folks who you might not want to in the waiting room! NO ONE ever leaves Dr. Havis's care unless they move away! The office staff have been there for a very long time and are really good at handling the insurance claims. They are helpful should there be any issues with insurance. They also sent reminders before your next appointment and a phone call the day or two before to confirm. Be warned, they are booked out a full 6 months typically!
Smiling Patient review for Havis Robert D DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

09/18/2007, 09:47 AM
He's great and his staff is fabulous. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Smiling Patient review for Havis Robert D DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

12/19/2005, 09:10 AM
Dr Havis came highly recommended to me about 10 years ago .. and I have highly recommendeed him to friends and family over the years. He wins the award for the best shot giver. I've had a lot of dental work done in my life and BY FAR he gives the best shots. Most Painless ... quickest ... I hate seeing an endodontist because I know his shots arent going to be like Dr Havis's. Do yourself a favor ... get June as your hygenist and Dr Havis as your doctor and tell em Sharon Freedman sent you.
hmschott review for Havis Robert D DDS
hmschott on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

05/10/2005, 09:43 AM
Dr. Havis and his staff have been our family dentist for 20 years. He expalins everything he is doing to (good for high-anxiety patients like me!) before he does it. Also, he lets you know if there are other options if you are doing things like retainers, braces, bleaching, etc. They made me much more at ease about everything. Also, his dental hygenists are very friendly and thorough. Knowledgeable about oral hygiene for pregnant women, needing to fix fillings botched by another dentist, you name it. In my family, everyone from grandparents, parents, aunts and uncles, kids and cousins all to to Dr. Havis. We've recommended him time and again, you won't be disappointed. Oh, and his front office staff are cheerful too-- they enjoy being there, it's clear to see.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.