Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Havird Tire Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
215 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Columbia, SC 29169

1650 Airport Blvd, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 256-2530

https://www.havirdtire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

2801 Saint Matthews Rd

(803) 534-5251
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1300 Buckner Rd

(803) 832-7700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

202 Woodvine Dr

(803) 359-7087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

770 Ramblin Rd

(803) 755-2010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

5510 Beckman Rd

(803) 755-2279

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1540 Airport Rd

(803) 938-2708

2 people are looking at this business

About

Havird Tire Co., Inc. is committed to give our community and surrounding West Columbia, SC area the best quality products for all tire needs and repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
215 reviews
5178
  
420
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Amaral review for Havird Tire Co.
Suzanne Amaral on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
Absolutely wonderful people! Honest, hardworking, and great prices! Will only go to Havird for my car needs.
Sharon Clemmons Thomas review for Havird Tire Co.
Sharon Clemmons Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:53 AM
I stopped by on a rainy day, worried because my low tire pressure gauge wouldn't turn off and these kind souls did a thorough check for leaks and filled my tires and then sent me on my way... Free of charge! Thank you!
Meredith 'Mere-bear' Ashley review for Havird Tire Co.
Meredith 'Mere-bear' Ashley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 06:13 AM
Always kind, helpful and Mr Don explains to me; step by step what's happening and what are my best courses of action to take. Fantastic and I always recommend to everyone I know.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Darlene Harrington review for Havird Tire Co.
Darlene Harrington on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 05:16 AM
I'm never disappointed when I take my car here. Prices are good and so is the Staff. 👍
Claude Riley Leitner Junior review for Havird Tire Co.
Claude Riley Leitner Junior on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 02:58 AM
Came in an hour before closing with a blown tire. had me in and out in under 30 minutes. I probably have purchased at least 10 sets of tires from Havird over the last few decades. Super Service!!
Carol Davis review for Havird Tire Co.
Carol Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 02:28 AM
Good, honest people to go to. Will not try to sell you something you don't need.
Beverly Warren Brazell review for Havird Tire Co.
Beverly Warren Brazell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 02:37 AM
This is the place to go for your new tires and oil change! Honest, reasonable and friendly service. Highly recommend.
sugar review for Havird Tire Co.
sugar on Superpages

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 11:47 AM
This place has gone downhill over the past two years. I almost think they are getting ready to close their doors. The work is shabby and the customer service is terrible. I was not comfortable with the story they were giving me so I went to another mechanic...come to find out something I was not happy with and I called them on it. They had to do the job three times and finally, they got it right. I have a Toyota Camry and it was a minor issue and handled poorly. I definitely would not go back.
Respond to negative reviews
lucygenova review for Havird Tire Co.
lucygenova on Superpages

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 01:06 AM
This place has gone downhill over the past two years. I almost think they are getting ready to close their doors. The work is shabby and the customer service is terrible. I was not comfortable with the story they were giving me so I went to another mechanic...come to find out something I was not happy with and I called them on it. They had to do the job three times and finally, they got it right. I have a Toyota Camry and it was a minor issue and handled poorly. I definitely would not go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.