Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
48 reviews
|Beauty|Columbus, GA 31909

6298 Veterans Pkwy #8d, Ste 8d, Columbus, GA 31909

(706) 322-8877

http://www.vagaro.com/havensalon

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in all aspects of hair. Hair color, hair cutting, hair extensions, Brazilian Blowouts, split end, moisturizing and smoothing treatments, and much more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LoriandGreg Bissey on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:50 AM
Laura is a great stylist. I always get great results.
Krista Crain Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2019, 01:41 AM
Amazing and friendly service. And Laura is just great. My daughter came in for her first hair cut and she was so sweet and gentle with her!
Berkley Elliott on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 01:57 AM
Love this place! I have an appointment Tuesday with Laura!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Berkley Boswell on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 00:33 AM
Love this place! I have an appointment Tuesday with Laura!
Lisa Love on Facebook

10 months ago

10/30/2018, 03:19 AM
Laura rocks!! One haircut and decided to leave my former hair stylist I had for over 20 years!!!
Janet Biggers on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 02:39 AM
Careful to listen to what you would like and then make helpful recommendations. Pleasant and peaceful setting.
Erin Rachel Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:03 AM
Laura always does so good with my hair, I’m so happy with the results and I’ve been getting loads of compliments!
Laurie Ann Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 02:06 AM
Ashley is such a Beautiful Soul. And can really do magic with her hands..
Mitzie Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 04:09 AM
Can't say enough great things about Haven Salon!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.