Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
56 reviews
|Beauty|Columbus, GA 31909

6298 Veterans Pkwy #8d, Ste 8d, Columbus, GA 31909

(706) 322-8877

http://www.vagaro.com/havensalon

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We specialize in all aspects of hair. Hair color, hair cutting, hair extensions, Brazilian Blowouts, split end, moisturizing and smoothing treatments, and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Gonsalves on Facebook

2 months ago

05/12/2020, 11:39 AM
i was very happy with lauren b her work she did was awesome i will be going back deff and referring anyone i can to her thank you lauren
Searcy Bull on Facebook

3 months ago

04/23/2020, 07:05 AM
I love every single thing about Haven Salon♥️♥️♥️
Mallori Brooke on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:41 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Courtney McGee on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2020, 01:03 AM
Clean & friendly business. Mikayla Carver has amazing Customer Service skills. Thank you for making me feel so invited. She did an amazing job!
Suzanne Morton on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 03:18 AM
Love Haven Salon! Lots of friendly ladies! Just moved to new location recently and it is beautiful! My sweet Wilma Harris has been on medical leave and everyone else jumped in to take care of us. Stephanie, Laura and Meri have done my hair every four weeks since October. Wilma is back and did my hair yesterday.!! 🙏🙏🙏They are all still so helpful to her while she’s getting back into the swing of things. That’s what happens when you get a bunch of Godly women together! 💕💕💕
Krista Crain Miller on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 01:41 AM
Amazing and friendly service. And Laura is just great. My daughter came in for her first hair cut and she was so sweet and gentle with her!
Berkley Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 01:57 AM
Love this place! I have an appointment Tuesday with Laura!
Lisa Love on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 03:19 AM
Laura rocks!! One haircut and decided to leave my former hair stylist I had for over 20 years!!!
Janet Biggers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 02:39 AM
Careful to listen to what you would like and then make helpful recommendations. Pleasant and peaceful setting.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.