Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haven Real Estate: Shane Clifford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Hendersonville, TN 37075

131 Indian Lake Road, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 405-7850

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

180 N Belvedere Drive North

(615) 238-7758

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Real Estate

1187 Old Hickory Blvd Ste 100

(615) 377-0620

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Commercial Real Estate

4301 Hillsboro Pike #100

(615) 383-0183

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2213 Memorial Blvd

(615) 384-7355
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Davis review for Haven Real Estate: Shane Clifford
Brandon Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:27 AM
Wendy Williamson review for Haven Real Estate: Shane Clifford
Wendy Williamson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 09:01 AM
As a single mother that struggled through college as a full time student and working full time on 3rd shift just to make ends meet, I followed some simple rules and lived with my means. Once I completed my schooling and timing was right Shane helped me find my dream home! Don't be afraid to take the steps necessary to get there. It's hard work but it pays off in the end. Talk with Shane let him guide you through the steps to finding your dream home. Dreams do come true. Sometimes you just have to go out and find them!!!
Micah Marler review for Haven Real Estate: Shane Clifford
Micah Marler on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2014, 04:16 AM
Shane is the best, he goes above and beyond to help his customer I would definitely recommend him100%.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Zach O'Brien review for Haven Real Estate: Shane Clifford
Zach O'Brien on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2014, 03:44 AM
Shane Clifford has to be the best realtor in the field! He does whatever it takes to get his clients in the home that would fit them perfectly. He is not pushy and will truly have your best interest in mind. Aside from a few of the jokes throughout the process, (Shane will know what I'm referring to lol), our first home buying experience could not have been any better. Thank you Shane for your hard work and for giving us assurance that you care more about our future than your immediate paycheck!
Jenni Rowe Beck review for Haven Real Estate: Shane Clifford
Jenni Rowe Beck on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 05:21 AM
Emily Buisson review for Haven Real Estate: Shane Clifford
Emily Buisson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/20/2014, 04:20 AM
Shane rules! No matter your budget, he works hard to find the best house for you! He is honest and down to earth and never pressures you! Shane makes the whole process smooth and stress-free, perfect for first time home buyers!
Molly Davis review for Haven Real Estate: Shane Clifford
Molly Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 06:36 AM
Call Shane! He's been so awesome working with us. He will make sure you find the right home for you. He won't pressure you to buy if you're not sure. He is willing to work with you no matter how short or long it takes. :) He has our top recommendation!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.