Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haus Interior

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
9 reviews
|Home Decor|New York, NY 10012

250 Elizabeth St, Ste B, New York, NY 10012

(212) 741-0455

https://hausinterior.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

250 Orchard Dr

(201) 452-2586

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

315 W 39th St

(212) 307-7670
5.0
(6) · Home Services

264 Canal St

(212) 759-4877
5.0
(4) · Home Services

54 W 21st St #609

(212) 807-8030
5.0
(38) · Interior Design

155 E 56th St

(212) 751-0550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Interior Design

200 W 16th St

(212) 414-1600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
9 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ygnacio K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 00:37 AM
We purchase our sofa set here at a very low price. Nonetheless, the quality is more than impressive. I would rate this shop five out five stars without a doubt.
Grant B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 00:03 AM
I have purchased most of my furniture at this shop. The warranties and service they offer are so good compared to other shops I have ever been.
Melanie Berliet on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/23/2009, 01:34 AM
Citysearch Editorial Review – This home decor boutique doubles as the base of operations for an interior design business. Zig-zag painted floors, antique-style light fixtures and a back wall adorned with taxidermy create a unique environment fitting for an array of internationally sourced products. Dishware made by well-known porcelain purveyor Mud Australia sits alongside unusual items like shoe brushes from a textile factory in Munich devoted to employing the blind. Owner Nina Freudenberger runs her interior design business out of the store and is on-hand to answer questions about her inventory and to discuss consultative services. Between the selection of items for sale and Freudenberger's expertise, Haus is a one-stop shop for New Yorkers seeking to design, redecorate or revamp any space.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
laurel1234 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/28/2009, 00:20 AM
Incredible team – Wonderful firm! This design group is professional, organized and very helpful with anything to do with interior decoration and design. I highly recommend them!
ronny15 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/10/2008, 01:33 AM
interior design to perfection!! – Upon moving into my upper east side apartment, Haus interior helped me furnish and decorate my apartment with such tasteful detail and style. I feel that Haus designs helped me accomplish the exact look that i was looking for with a refinement that would be hard to find. They designed and manufactured artdeco asian wood furniture that came out so beautiful and elegant. Haus are a team of very deligent and easy to work with people. They can really accomodate people who work full time by emailing pictures of various pieces offering items with vast price range. They are a boutique company who really care for you individualy no matter how big or small the task might be. There is no attitude whatsoever, and are extremely reasonable and fair in rates. The best part about this company is that once you work with them you are treated like a family member they are always ready and happy to help even with the most minute projects that seem to linger. i am in the fashion business and entertain often in my apartment, there is rarely a guest that comes to visit that does not comment on the place. I highly reccomend this team of talented people as they have been such a pleaure to work with!
marie_lockheart on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/20/2007, 01:23 AM
Talented Team of Interior Designers – I worked with Haus Interior for my son and nanny's room, and they did such an incredible job! My son had outgrown the style of his room, and with my busy schedule I was unable to take the time to invent something new for him. I hired Haus Interior because I thought their fresh and inventive style would match what I was hoping to do. They made the purchasing process incredibly simple, and it was done in one month from start to finish. He loves his room as does everyone who stops by to take a look - I would highly recommend them to anyone! I will use them for all my homes in the future.
steph486 on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/06/2007, 01:25 AM
Professional service and creative designs – Based on personal experiences, I can highly recommend working with Haus Interior to stylize your living space.
carly2007 on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/06/2007, 01:00 AM
Best Interior Designers! – After moving from Boston to NYC, I wanted to start fresh with the look and style of my 3 bedroom apartment on the upper East Side. After meeting with dozens of different interior designers, I hired Haus Interior. Right from the beginning, I loved their style and quality of work. I had no idea what I was looking for, but they made the process incredibly simple and catered to all my needs! Although this was a large project, it was completely finished within 4 months. Their vendor contacts are incredible, and worked with only the most professional companies - from electricians, contractors and painters. I would highly recommend them to others. I have an absolutely amazing home, the envy of all my friends and family!
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/03/2007, 01:22 AM
Editorial Review – Interior design firm specializes in creating a distinct look for the decor of residential and commercial clients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.