Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haug Kimberly D DDS

Claimed
4.8
485 reviews
|Orthodontists|Alton, IL 62002 United States

2411 Morning Star Dr, Alton, IL 62002 United States

(618) 463-7002

https://unforgettablesmiles.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(159) · Dental

6288 Ronald Reagan Dr

(636) 625-4224
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

391 Festus Centre Dr

(636) 931-5888
5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

2828 Homer Adams Parkway

(618) 465-7423
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1185 Cave Springs Estate Dr

(636) 757-1800
5.0
(118) · Dental

106 Veterans Pkwy

(618) 281-5896
5.0
(320) · Dental

2901 Dougherty Ferry Rd Suite 301

(636) 825-1000
About

Dr. Kimberly Haug, DMD is an orthodontics practitioner in Alton, IL. She practices orthodontics and orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
485 reviews
5403
  
417
  
35
  
22
  
112
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elijah Shadowens review for Haug Kimberly D DDS
Elijah Shadowens on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 03:14 AM
Yes they are so kind and patient with me they make me feel at home. I very much appreciate the team and staff!
Michelle L. Price review for Haug Kimberly D DDS
Michelle L. Price on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 04:38 AM
Pleasant staff! Our daughter has a beautiful smile!
Susan Piazza review for Haug Kimberly D DDS
Susan Piazza on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 02:37 AM
Great office team! Dr Haug and her staff are so helpful and nice. I always feel welcome when I come in for my appointments!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Dawn Conner review for Haug Kimberly D DDS
Dawn Conner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 03:10 AM
Dr. Haug and her staff are wonderful and would highly recommend to everyone.
Derek Gibson review for Haug Kimberly D DDS
Derek Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2020, 06:22 AM
Good customer service, and customer satisfaction
Jacob Kimbro review for Haug Kimberly D DDS
Jacob Kimbro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 10:49 AM
They are nice. They are best.
Shawn Lucas Painter review for Haug Kimberly D DDS
Shawn Lucas Painter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 01:12 AM
friendly staff.......🌞😀🦓🌞
Tiffany Gillespie review for Haug Kimberly D DDS
Tiffany Gillespie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 10:14 AM
I recommend this orthodontist because they are gentle and really nice
Annie Mccoy review for Haug Kimberly D DDS
Annie Mccoy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 02:47 AM
Everybody is so nice and caring .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.