Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hatcher & Frey Orthodontics

Claimed
4.9
292 reviews
|Orthodontists|Chesapeake, VA 23321

3253 Taylor Rd, 100, Chesapeake, VA 23321

(757) 488-6080

https://smile-365.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

401 Oyster Point Rd Ste D

(757) 249-4203

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

302 E Little Creek Rd #300

(757) 583-2333
5.0
(109) · Dental

302 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 583-2333

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(452) · Dentists

211 Village Ave

(757) 874-6655
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

113 Byron St

(757) 436-4302
5.0
(2) · Dental

2111 Hartford Road

(757) 838-3400

10 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Hatcher Orthodontics! You deserve a healthy and beautiful smile! Drs. William Hatcher and Antonia Jones and their professional team at Hatcher Orthodontics will work closely with you to design orthodontic treatment customized just for you. We take pride in each stunning smile that we create. Behind every smile is a relationship between us, our patients and their families. Building relationships, in our office and within our community, is our passion. We welcome you to join our family at Hatcher Orthodontics and experience the difference. We proudly serve Chesapeake, VA with two locations. We offer a broad range of modern orthodontic appliances to help you achieve an attractive smi

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
292 reviews
5263
  
46
  
31
  
24
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike C. review for Hatcher & Frey Orthodontics
Mike C. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/25/2021, 09:58 AM
The doctors and staff at Hatcher and Frey are all fantastic! Erin in particular did an amazing job helping us navigate through a tricky insurance situation. She was friendly, efficient and definitely went above and beyond on our behalf!
Emily Reynolds Asbell review for Hatcher & Frey Orthodontics
Emily Reynolds Asbell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 01:31 AM
very friendly stuff and we were in and out in no time
Kristie Michelle Cooper review for Hatcher & Frey Orthodontics
Kristie Michelle Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 02:23 AM
Went for our consult today and was thoroughly impressed with the friendly and knowledgeable staff and with Dr. Frey’s friendly approach with my son! I know he will be in good hands on this journey!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Warren Dana Bowling Sr review for Hatcher & Frey Orthodontics
Warren Dana Bowling Sr on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 01:26 AM
Got my braces off today after 29 months of wearing them. When I came to Dr. Hatcher back in June 2017, my teeth looked like they were beat by Negan's bat-Lucille!(TWD). Today, I am a brand new person that has been cured of my zombie teeth apocalypse! Thank you Dr Hatcher, Shawna, and the rest of the staff! Your hard work has paid off and will not be forgotten. I will think of you everytime I smile😁
Ashlie Marcum Bell review for Hatcher & Frey Orthodontics
Ashlie Marcum Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:18 AM
Almost finished with Invisalign treatment and it’s been a great experience!!
Shiloh Dee review for Hatcher & Frey Orthodontics
Shiloh Dee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 02:23 AM
Loving our experience so far! They are helping put a smile back on my girls face!!! The staff, Dr. Hatcher and Dr. Frey have been very welcoming and address and concerns flawlessly. Very glad to be on this journey with this team.
Nichole Courtwright review for Hatcher & Frey Orthodontics
Nichole Courtwright on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 20:17 PM
I just got done with my treatment and I am so so happy I decided to get braces!! From start to finish they always make you feel welcome!! My daughter went through her 1st phase of treatment and now she will be on her 2nd phase. We love the Dr.s, staff and everyone there! This is the only place we will go for Orthodontics!!! Love, Love, Love!!!
Haley Victoria Keough review for Hatcher & Frey Orthodontics
Haley Victoria Keough on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 08:08 AM
I’ve recommended several people to Hatcher & Frey. I love all the girls and both Hatcher and Frey. I have been going here for two years and my smile is so much better, thanks to them! And I got my braces off right before my birthday! :)))
Amanda Cowell Russell review for Hatcher & Frey Orthodontics
Amanda Cowell Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 05:20 AM
the staff is wonderful and dr. Hatcher and dr Frey are so friendly, personable and all around wonderful people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.