BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Hatch Tire & Auto Repair

5.0
9 reviews
(Auto Repair)
 100 S Power Rd, Mesa, AZ 85206US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(480) 985-5528

Write a review

5on Merchant Circle, Jul 02, 2013
First time in this store and only stopped because it use to be Big O. I had a screw in my tire and figured I would be talked into a new tire that would cost around $150.00, thought at best they could fix it for around $20.00. I was shocked that after about 45 minutes and all the while this guy who was fixing my tire was answering the phone and also dealt with 3 walk-ins, came out and said your tire is in your car and there will be no charge today. I just about fell over. If I owned a shop I would want this guy working for me, I wish I knew his name but it was not on the card he gave me. ( day shift, Wed 7/3/13) Hatch Tire's has a new loyal customer for life. more »
5on YellowBot, Aug 10, 2012
There is not many shops that can do Wheel Alignments. And Hatch Tire is right in my neighborhood. They were reasonably priced too. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 18, 2012
My step dad takes all of our families cars here, and now that I'm responsible for my own car I take mine here too. They are always straightforward and honest. Kevin is the guy upfront and always remembers me and makes conversation. more »
5on Insider Pages, Aug 09, 2011
I received very quick service at Hatch Tire. I was in and out for my Wheel Alignment. I'll go back again. more »
5on Insider Pages, Aug 09, 2011
Quick Service
I received very quick service at Hatch Tire. I was in and out for my Wheel Alignment. I'll go back again.
more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 29, 2011
I'm glad to say I was very impressed with the service I received when I brought my car in. Other shops have told me things about the condition of my car that were not true. You were honest with me and I appreciate that! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Dec 19, 2010
I have been coming to this shop since the late 80's. Jim and his boys have been a solid reliable group to deal with. Never any pressure with sales, always a genuine concern for my safety and willing to offer alternatives to fit my budget. I don't know if they are the cheapest in town, but I trust them 100% with my family's transportation. more »
5on Merchant Circle, May 03, 2010
Hatch tire is a great place to do business. they do good work and are fair and honest. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Dec 04, 2009
Formerly Big O Tires on Power rd and Main St. Their phone number has changed from 480.985.5454 to 480.985.5528 Family owned and operated. New & used tires. Tire repairs. Automotive repairs. Alignments. Oil changes. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
100 S Power Rd, Mesa, AZ 85206
Auto Repair
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Tires, Brakes, Batteries, Auto Repair, Maintenance, Oil change, Steering and Wheel Alignment, Radiator Flush, Coolant, Antifreeze, Belts, Hoses, Bulbs, Vehicle Inspection, Service Check, Alternators, Terminals, RV's, Electrical System, Lubricating Fluid, Oil Filters, Tire Rotation, Transmission Flushes, Wiper Blades Michelin, BF Goodrich, General, Interstate, Optima Car Care One Financing, Protection Plus Tire Protection Plan - Honored at over 20,000 Dealer Locations Nationwide, All Major Credit Cards Accepted, Shuttle Service Online Service Discount - Mention This Listing for 10% OFF Any Service or $5.00 OFF an Oil Change!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  9
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
9 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence