Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hasegawa Douglas R Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
7 reviews
|Dentists|Skokie, IL 60076 United States

3347 Dempster Street, Skokie, IL 60076 United States

(847) 674-0577

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(271) · Dental

2210 Dean St Suite 0-2

(630) 584-8787
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(176) · Dental

1641 N Milwaukee Ave STE 3

(847) 367-6360
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
About

Dr. Douglas Hasegawa, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Skokie, IL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
AntiM review for Hasegawa Douglas R Dds
AntiM on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

01/17/2013, 05:24 AM
I have been going to Dr. Hasegawa for over 20 years, moved out of state and now drive over 100 miles round trip to see him. He's that good and then some.
Smiling Patient review for Hasegawa Douglas R Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

01/03/2013, 02:12 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Hasegawa's for many years and I would go no where else. His confident touch and his reassuring manner combined with his experience and ability make him an amazing dentist. He is always straight up and pro-active. Finds and takes care of problems before they become them. Great location and easy parking. I drive a very long way to visit Dr. Hasegawa but like I said I would let no one else touch my teeth. I should note that I'm also a very squeamish patient and the good doctor always makes it an easy and stress free encounter. Love this guy and you will too. If you're anywhere along the Dempster Highway and need a great dentist, you've found a great one here.
Smiling Patient review for Hasegawa Douglas R Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

08/09/2011, 03:13 AM
Excellent Treatmernt I like the calm relaxed atmosphere and soothing music that he plays in the background.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Smiling Patient review for Hasegawa Douglas R Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

02/06/2009, 02:04 AM
In ten years of appointments, Doug has made me wait in the lobby one time, for five minutes. He does all the work himself, the hygenist is his assistant, not someone that works you over before the doc graces you with his importance. He is a great guy, with a great staff.
J review for Hasegawa Douglas R Dds
J on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

09/04/2008, 07:58 AM
Dr. Doug is the best! I always feared going to the dentist, with him it's a piece of cake. He's professional, caring, and considerate! Rita, his assistant, is top notch and we absolutely love her!! They're very accomodating with schedules and billing, they will work with you! The best!!!
Smiling Patient review for Hasegawa Douglas R Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/07/2007, 08:16 AM
Dr Hasegawa is a great dentist. Rita, his assistant was very pleasant and the front desk was very polite and friendly. everything about this office was great!!
Smiling Patient review for Hasegawa Douglas R Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

10/07/2006, 04:56 AM
this guy is a pro. One of the best and great with kids. His assistant Rita is top drawer. The front desk is a "little out of control." He will come through in a pinch. And is there when you need him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.