Logo White
Watch Demo

Harwood Auto Repair

Own this business?
4.9
48 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85210

625 W Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 833-7848

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

3 people are looking at this business

Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
Alr Mobile Car Doctor
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877
Conaway Auto
5.0
(15) · Automotive

13935 E Morgan Dr

(602) 505-5944

5 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in auto repair, of all makes and models.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
48 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Johnston on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 07:14 AM
Always honest and reasonable pricing.
Toni Todd Miller on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 02:21 AM
I like that John gives me a list of things my car needs done but prioritizes what’s most important. I know I can trust him and he’s not telling me it all has to be done NOW.
Amanda Miller Lundquist on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 05:45 AM
Harwood Auto Repair deserves more than 5 stars! John's customer service goes above and beyond. He's honest, knowledgeable, and in my experiences, can fix anything!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jason Branson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:52 AM
If you're not bringing your car to John Harwood, you need to start. John will get it done right the first time. This is an outfit you can trust.
Carol Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 07:24 AM
Just had my 2003 Town & Country van serviced at Harwood Auto Repair again, year after year John keeps this vehicle running like new! Thank You Harwood Auto Repair!
Brady McLaws on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 01:12 AM
Love this guy! If you are looking for an HONEST and AFFORDABLE mechanic, Harwood Auto is the place to go. I won't use anyone else.
Phyllis Brennan Lagerholm Salsedo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 04:15 AM
Harwood Auto is the shop! John Harwood is the mechanic! Having gone to him for years, I trust him absolutely! He knows what he is doing and he does it right. You come in with a problem, he'll fix it but if he notices something unknown to you, he'll call and be ready to repair the ENTIRE problem. Go to him with confidence! He will NOT fail you!
Lori Sampson Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 02:38 AM
Ruth Rye on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2017, 01:07 AM
John has been servicing our vehicle for a decade and is conscientious to a fault! Our Mazda has 165,000 miles on it and runs perfect thanks to John!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.