Logo White
Watch Demo

Hart's Mobile Service RV & Generator Repair

Own this business?
4.8
20 reviews
|Automotive|Grand Prairie, TX 75051

2109 Galveston St, Grand Prairie, TX 75051

(214) 450-2826

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Danny's Mobile RV Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

516 Orchard Ln

(803) 367-1768

3 people are looking at this business

Custom Camper
5.0
(3) · Automotive

37523 Co Rd 9

(320) 248-7526
Select RV & Bus Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6205 Monroe Hwy

(318) 641-8610
Art's Mobile RV Service
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1640 Deer Canyon Rd

(805) 712-2087
AA RV REPAIRS
5.0
(2) · Automotive

VA-606

(240) 313-9107

1 person is looking at this business

Indiana Interstate Enterprises
5.0
(13) · Automotive

1690 E 025 N

(260) 463-8100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Make the most of your time, you don't need to sit around a repair shop. Let me come to you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
20 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Malmberg on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 04:47 AM
Thank you, thank you, thank you CLIFF!!! You are appreciated!!! Thank you for taking us as walk ins and in a bind!
Christina Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 06:18 AM
They’re team is phenomenal. They are knowledgeable, fast, and reasonable. They are my go to for my RV needs
Dan Baldwin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 09:43 AM
These guy's are great!. Two months ago I had a RV kitchen sink plumbing leak after a freeze while working in my RV in Dallas. Curtis was very accommodating to my work schedule. He quickly isolated & repaired the problem and gave friendly advice about how to avoid future problems. While passing thru Dallas on my way back to LA I had a problem with my gray water. Even though his shop was super busy, Curtis had me swing by to look at it and had it fixed in just an hour. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Linda Gary Carstens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 04:39 AM
The right mechanics make it right. Our motorhome is running great. Thanks Cliff and the guys. Friendly and professional, they know their stuff. Totally recommend them and will be back if we need other work on our motorhome.
Garlin C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:45 AM
Terrific, knowledgeable and friendly. Cliff and the guys were great, they diagnosed and quickly repaired our motorhome so we could be on our way. Traveling from FL to Texas without a generator is very HOT!!! Thanks guys... we are traveling comfortably back to FL. Would definitely recommend them. Blessings
Lisa V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 13:21 PM
In our business, we don't have time to be broken down and out of service. The owner and team at Hart's always treat us like we are the top priority and they get our generator fixed as fast as they possibly can. This is THE ONLY shop that I would go to for repairs. Thanks!
Thomas K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 05:35 AM
Competent crew fast service. Reliable rv guy who take good care of customers and knows his way around an rv
Mark A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 04:13 AM
Brought my 5th wheel camper to get a few things fixed. Cliff is very nice and informative on what is needed to complete the work. I would of like things completed in a timely manner. It took a lot longer than expected. But his work is superior.
Allen S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/03/2015, 14:24 PM
i've found one of the good guys ! We bought a 1998 Monaco Windsor, and the electrical problems were looked at by no less than 5 different mechanics. Cliff came out to get me jumped, we took it to his shop, and now, it's running perfectly. There were crossed wires, parts to be replaced, it was a mess and needed someone who knew what he was doing. We're headed out to 3 national parks in the next week, thanks to Cliff !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.