Logo White
Watch Demo

Hartman Electrical

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Stroudsburg, PA 18360

155 Broad St, Stroudsburg, PA 18360

(570) 420-0567

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Standby Energy Solutions
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11 White Oak Rd

(973) 567-2236
Coyne Electric
5.0
(3) · Contractors

390 Gravel Pond Rd

(570) 587-0390
Bushkill Electric
5.0
(5) · Contractors

167 Meyer Rd

(610) 759-9429

3 people are looking at this business

Horn Electrical Contracting
5.0
(3) · Contractors

272 Myrtle Ave

(973) 316-6800
ASE Solutions
5.0
(1) · Contractors

415 South St

(570) 488-9786
Owens Electric Contracting
5.0
(5) · Contractors

675 Spring Garden St

(610) 704-9932

About

Hartmann Electric is your best choice for all of your electrical needs. We are celebrating more than 25 years of service to our clients in Monroe County, PA and surrounding communities. We serve residential and commercial customers for all their needs. Whether it be new construction, a remodel or upgrades and service work, give us a call today or visit our website to find out more about us and what we can do for you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonny Furino on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 07:58 AM
Extremely reliable electrical contractor highly recommended!!
Cary Tintle on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 08:14 AM
Prompt and Professional. Quickly evaluated our problem and repaired it. Stephan was very friendly and courteous. I strongly recommend Hartmann and will call again should the need arise.
John Bator on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 03:52 AM
reasonable pricing friendly workers
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Manny Angelopoulos on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 01:51 AM
These guys are honest and hardworking!!! I recently had a small electrical fire that was caused by a thermostat. I was lucky enough to get home in time to stop the fire from burning down my house.
I called another service provider and got a quote for 5500. i obviously wanted a second opinion. I called Hartmann electrical contracting and spoke to a woman at the office who said she wanted me to speak with tom the owner. He was nice enough to call me the same day and asked about what happened and we talked about the incident with the other provider. After sending him pictures of the damage to his personal cell phone - look at that service people- he suggested i make an appointment. I scheduled
...  more>>
Keith Drozal on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 02:57 AM
Michael Smolenski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 05:46 AM
Emily Weidinger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2017, 01:21 AM
Hartmann went above and beyond to make sure I had what I needed. I am very thankful for choosing them. They are the only electrician we will use. Wonderful team with great attitudes and so helpful. Very fair prices as well.
Kristel Bourn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 03:24 AM
Hartmann Electrical Contracting is excellent. From our home estimate, to the start and completion of the job it was seamless and extremely professional. I HIGHLY recommend!!
Martin Pinter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2016, 04:58 AM
Hands down the best contractor I've ever dealt with! If you want a highly professional contractor who's staff takes pride in there work from instalation to cleanup you need not to look any farther. After you use them you'll know why they have been ranked #1 in the Poconos year after year!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.