Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hartland Overhead Door Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
111 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Hartland, WI 53029

N76W30630 HWY VV, HWY VV, Hartland, WI 53029

(262) 966-9811

https://www.hartlandoverheaddoor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Garage Door Services
5.0
(6) · Garage Door Services

507 West Rolling Meadows Dr

(920) 235-6799

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Home Services

W4415 Riverview Rd

(920) 261-4078

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

815 8th St #14

(262) 326-4600
5.0
(2) · Garage Door Services

13198B W National Av

(262) 649-8150
4.9
(18) · Garage Door Services

1349 88th Ave

(262) 654-5441

4 people are looking at this business

About

This company offers garage door and opener sales, service, and parts for all brands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
111 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Perantoni on Facebook

3 months ago

09/09/2020, 02:20 AM
Had amazing service today after backing into my garage door 🙄. So friendly and fast to come to the house. Had a technician here in 30 minutes and was able to use the door again in an hour. Will definitely recommend! Thank you!!
Martin Hughes on Facebook

3 months ago

09/09/2020, 02:01 AM
Great family run business. Prompt response when I had an emergency call. Chad was extremely proficcient, polite, and extremely friendly! Thanks so much for the service call! Highly recommended.
Lori Frick Barto on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2020, 08:31 AM
My husband called to arrange for our daughter’s garage door to be replaced in their “new” older home. Exceptional customer service all the way around. Very impressed and would highly recommend. New door made a huge difference and she was very surprised about her early birthday present!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mike Ledzian on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2020, 02:02 AM
Absolutely amazing! I was super impressed with install of my new openers a few years ago. Great pricing and fast install. Fast forward to today...a holiday. My garage needed emergency service. They came out same day, provided very quick repairs and were extremely priced well. Can’t say enough out how happy I am to recommend Hartland Overhead Door!!
Kathy Ewart on Facebook

5 months ago

06/15/2020, 03:45 AM
Mike fixed our door today without the need for a new panel. Thank you so much!!! He was great!
Marcus Packard on Facebook

8 months ago

03/13/2020, 05:47 AM
Great, family run company. They care about finding you the right products without pushing for the highest sale. Very prompt and courteous service call as well. Can’t endorse them enough.
David R Hughes on Facebook

10 months ago

02/07/2020, 00:00 AM
Great service..product..and people.
Sherry Krueger on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2020, 00:00 AM
I called in the morning for a spring that gave out the night before. They came that morning, within an hour, and fixed it. I was not home but I wish I could have been to personally thank them. They did a few extras that I noticed, even though it wasn't asked of them. GREAT PEOPLE, from the initial phone call to the service.
Pete Eide on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2019, 00:00 AM
Excellent service by Ryan. Really impressed with the install, and the quick response considering the holidays. Will definitely keep you guys in mind in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.