Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harry Robert Van Den Berg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|San Ramon, CA 94583 United States

1501 Bollinger Canyon Rd Ste A, San Ramon, CA 94583 United States

(925) 838-0665

https://www.pacificcoastorthodontics.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(5) · Other

259 Meridian Ave Ste 11

(408) 971-9999
5.0
(1) · Other

1020 Willow St

(408) 596-6893
5.0
(2) · Other

955 Lakeville St

(707) 765-1958
5.0
(2) · Other

2925 Scott Boulevard

(888) 605-5619
5.0
(4) · Other

501 Delancey St

(415) 355-4770
5.0
(1) · Other

1399 Ygnacio Valley Rd #2

(925) 457-2410
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Rob V. review for Harry Robert Van Den Berg
Rob V. on JudysBook

11 years ago

06/28/2011, 02:00 AM
Braces My daughter had her braces done by Dr. Van den Berg. They made the whole process very easy for her, nothing like when I had braces 20+ years ago. The doctor is approachable and the staff is friendly and caring. I'm going back to see him to get my own orthodontic treatment, this time Invisalign.
A A. review for Harry Robert Van Den Berg
A A. on JudysBook

11 years ago

06/28/2011, 01:04 AM
Impressions I have been a patient of Dr. Van den Berg for a couple years now. I have lost my retainers multiple times, and because of this have gone through taking impressions many times. The last time I went in Dr.Van den Berg and his team used the iOC-Scanner to take molds of my mouth rather than using the impression progess. Although they were just learning how to use the machine, It was a very efficient and easy process. I liked it much better than previous experiences with the impression process.
wpousada review for Harry Robert Van Den Berg
wpousada on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

10/06/2009, 03:04 AM
I am 38 and had lived with badly aligned teeth for most of my life, so I decided to find out if Invisalign could help me. I am in sales and was concerned about having metal braces and how that might impact my career. I began doing research on local doctors who used Invisalign and after months of digging on-line I decided to sit down with Dr. Van den Berg for a consultation. The fact that he was one of the early adopters of this new technology and has been asked by Invisalign to speak around the country gave me the confidence to look into it further. He talked me through the process and expected time line and I was very impressed. A short two years later my smile, something I would hide, is just about perfect. Something I never thought would be possible. I now have to remember that I no longer have to cover my mouth when I smile. I would recommend anyone to him with absolute confidence. Dr. Van den Berg and his entire staff are professional, personable and it is obvious to me that they all love what they do. Refreshing concept these days. Call him now...you've put this off long enough! Your smile misses you!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
shelleyshakes review for Harry Robert Van Den Berg
shelleyshakes on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

07/16/2008, 07:29 AM
Rob is very gentle working with children and explaining everything that is going to happen when they get braces. My daughter is currently his patient, and I was a patient as well. Having braces in my 40's was easy thanks to Rob. His staff is professional, friendly and encouraging. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.