Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harris & Reynolds Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
154 reviews
|Dentists|Little Rock, AR 72210 United States

9801 Stagecoach Rd, Little Rock, AR 72210 United States

(501) 455-6100

https://harrisandreynoldsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Dentists

2504 McCain Blvd # 202

(501) 771-7600
5.0
(446) · Dental

4601 Fairway Ave

(501) 758-8282
5.0
(285) · Dental

937 S Main St

(501) 337-9559
5.0
(109) · Dental

8028 Cantrell Rd

(501) 319-7520
5.0
(170) · Dental

612 W Commerce St

(501) 315-5574
5.0
(3) · Dental

1219 Front St

(501) 329-3312
About

At Harris & Reynolds Family Dental, you'll find a relaxed, family atmosphere that will immediately put you at ease, making every visit comfortable. Our dental team is friendly and attentive, providing excellent service for every patient! Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
154 reviews
5150
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Cooper S. review for Harris & Reynolds Family Dental
Cooper S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/11/2016, 05:15 AM
Fantastic experience
Mya L. review for Harris & Reynolds Family Dental
Mya L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/11/2016, 00:45 AM
My daughter needed right now care and you guys were right there. Thx so much😘😘 Grateful mom
Constance M. review for Harris & Reynolds Family Dental
Constance M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/05/2016, 05:42 AM
Harris & Reynolds Family Dental is the Only Dental Practice a family needs, very kind and helpful staff, beautiful and calming atmosphere, not to mention outstanding service and quality, and they remember your Birthday (Bonus) :)
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Timothy G. review for Harris & Reynolds Family Dental
Timothy G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/23/2015, 05:35 AM
Friendly reminders are helpful, friendly faces are also pleasant, appreciated both. This was a new hygienist for me, she is pleasant and easy to talk with, like being with old friends. Oh, and she is good at her job also. Looking forward to see everyone on my next visit.
Anonymous review for Harris & Reynolds Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/22/2015, 04:45 AM
My daughter and myself had our first visit here. She's 8, she went to the back alone and once we left she said she loved this place over the previous dentist who has a more kid friendly environment. We will definitely be back!
Anonymous review for Harris & Reynolds Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 03:35 AM
Dr Reynolds and his staff are always nice, caring,professional, super clean office, no long wait time, and extremely knowledgeable. I have had a root canal,gum treatment, and fillings and was able to return to work the same day in little to no pain.
Jimmy B. review for Harris & Reynolds Family Dental
Jimmy B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/03/2015, 02:17 AM
I'm a new patient with Harris and Reynolds. I started having a toothache yesterday 12/2/15. I called them. They got me in the very next day. As I was walking up to the door, my anxiety was through the roof. As soon as I got in there I felt calm and peace. The front desk staff were amazing. Very kind and very professional. As soon as they got all my paperwork in they got me in. I was approached by Shayna. Very kind and very professional. She answered all my questions and much more. I then spoke with Dr. Harris. Very nice man. Made my nerves kinda subside. He told me it was my wisdom tooth. He then said we can take it out today. I was very glad that he said that I was in pain. I have never had such pain free dental procedure in my life. He was very gentle and made sure I wasn't hurting. Very great experience and I definitely found me a new dentist. Thank you Dr. Harris, Shayna and all the staff up there.
Christina P. review for Harris & Reynolds Family Dental
Christina P. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/15/2013, 04:17 AM
I've been going to Harris & Reynolds for almost 2 yrs. I love, love, love this place & I've never been fond of going to the dentist. Everyone is friendly & professional. I've had extractions, fillings, scaling, & cleanings done. Each & every procedure was done with the utmost care & procision. They will always be my dental family ;)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.