Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harris & Reynolds Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
147 reviews
|Dentists|Little Rock, AR 72210 United States

9801 Stagecoach Rd, Little Rock, AR 72210 United States

(501) 455-6100

https://harrisandreynoldsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Dentists

2504 McCain Blvd # 202

(501) 771-7600
5.0
(285) · Dental

937 S Main St

(501) 337-9559
5.0
(109) · Dental

8028 Cantrell Rd

(501) 319-7520
5.0
(446) · Dental

4601 Fairway Ave

(501) 758-8282
5.0
(151) · Dental

612 W Commerce St

(501) 315-5574
5.0
(336) · Dental

1112 Military Rd

(501) 778-7129
About

At Harris & Reynolds Family Dental, you'll find a relaxed, family atmosphere that will immediately put you at ease, making every visit comfortable. Our dental team is friendly and attentive, providing excellent service for every patient! Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
147 reviews
5144
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anita S. review for Harris & Reynolds Family Dental
Anita S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/27/2016, 07:16 AM
The first time I have felt so comfortable and really taken care of! Thank you to both Andrea's....very glad I came here!
Kayla B. review for Harris & Reynolds Family Dental
Kayla B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/11/2016, 04:43 AM
The crew at Harris and Reynolds is always so pleasant. They remember who I am and take great care of my teeth. Always able to work with my busy schedule! I would recommend to anybody I know!
Janet W. review for Harris & Reynolds Family Dental
Janet W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/06/2016, 04:30 AM
I had neglected to come back in a timely manner for a deep cleaning and was in pain. Dr. Reynolds performed the treatment himself and was so gentle and caring that I probably didn't need the gas to relax me. I didn't feel any pain even though the area that needed cleaning had very deep pockets. I really appreciate Dr. Reynolds he is what a dental office needs. Thanks again Dr. Reynolds.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Dr Brett L. review for Harris & Reynolds Family Dental
Dr Brett L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/03/2016, 05:38 AM
Every time I visit Harris and Reynolds family dental it seems the experience gets more perfect than the last time. You wouldn't think it was possible to LOVE going to the dentist until you visit this office. Keep up the good work guys!
Lea K. review for Harris & Reynolds Family Dental
Lea K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/12/2016, 07:48 AM
I make the effort to stay to stay up to date on all cleanings and dental work; therefor I am no stranger to the dentist office. I have to admit this was the first time I ever had the hygienist explain what she was doing then and informed me why. As well as even go the extra mile to tell me preventative measures that will help me (personally)! That speaks volumes to me that she would take the time to do that and it was very much appreciated! As well, when Dr. Harris did the final check he saw a small improvement that he could do and did it right then and there; he didn't even reschedule me to come back! What a huge time saver and it helped me tremendously in both ways! Service like this is what makes me look forward to my next cleaning! Thank you all again, see you in 6 months!
Kindra L. review for Harris & Reynolds Family Dental
Kindra L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/08/2016, 04:45 AM
I love Harris and Reynolds Family Dental, everyone is always so nice, professional and prompt. I have always been taken great care of here and the plan of service is always explained to me before any action is taken.
Meagan P. review for Harris & Reynolds Family Dental
Meagan P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/17/2016, 07:18 AM
We had such a fantastic dental visit today. The staff was so sweet and patient with our little ones and took the time to make sure that our 4 year old was comfortable with everything before starting his exam. They were quick and efficient in getting all three of our exams and cleaning done. We look forward to coming back in 6 months and getting our 2 year old cleft-affected son started with great dental care at Harris & Reynolds Family Dental.
Melissa H. review for Harris & Reynolds Family Dental
Melissa H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/15/2016, 07:44 AM
I actually enjoy going to the dentist! I love the beautiful building and art decor at Harris and Reynolds Dental. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr. Reynolds and staff are so caring and gentle. I've never met Dr. Harris but I am sure he is so very excellent also.
DeEtta D. review for Harris & Reynolds Family Dental
DeEtta D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/15/2016, 02:11 AM
I love it when I walk thru the door and I'm greeted with such warmth. Also the promptness of my appointment was great. My hygienist is so personable to the point my nervousness disappeared due to dentist white coat syndrome.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.