Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harris & Company Landscape Design and Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
32 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Bellingham, MA 02019

38 Williams Way, Bellingham, MA 02019

(508) 966-9500

https://harrislandscapes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Landscape Architects

33 Valley View Ln

(508) 450-9950
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

165 lakeview av

(978) 455-2230

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

135 Penny Rd

(781) 710-9632

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

151 Centerville Rd

(401) 738-5660
5.0
(6) · Landscape Architects

2 Mason St

(617) 945-7290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

4 Chase St

(774) 245-2601

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Harris & Company Landscape Design and Construction delivers the best home improvement in Massachusetts. Increase your home equity with a beautiful landscape design. Visit our website and see our latest projects. Contact us today for a free estimate. History Established in 1997. Our company started with a lawn mower and weedwacker when I was 12 years old. After a formal education in landscape design, we quickly moved the direction of designing awesome backyard living spaces to get families outside in nature. We are proud to serve most of southern New England now with a crew of 14 skilled staff members and various awards in design and construction. Meet the Business Owner Joshua H.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
523
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Wakim review for Harris & Company Landscape Design and Construction
Matt Wakim on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 04:10 AM
I have had the opportunity to see several of the jobs in person that Joshua and his team have completed and they are all absolutely phenomenal. The amount of design work, detail and overall vision for the projects is outstanding and their execution is top notch. I highly recommend them if you are looking to have any type of landscaping work completed.
Victoria Lynch review for Harris & Company Landscape Design and Construction
Victoria Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 04:56 AM
Victoria Lynch review for Harris & Company Landscape Design and Construction
Victoria Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 03:54 AM
I highly recommend Joshua and the Harris & Co Landscape Team. Josh is highly knowledgeable, very professional, creative and a stickler for fine details. We had a major, much needed renovation project to undertake for our front and back yards - and we are over the moon with the results that Josh and his hardworking team produced. Our project was: 2 new needed entrances to our home, replacement of an old porch with a patio and fire-pit, and a healthy new lawn plus plantings and lighting. Josh was phenomenal at helping us select the proper materials to fit our budget and needs, and Pete's design for the landscape was a great vision of what we wanted. The crew worked in a timely manner thru the day and over the course of the project. Clean up each day was immaculate and for such a big project I know that can be a hard task to complete they but the team was seamless and efficient. All work start to finish was completed in a timely manner. Josh was awesome in walking us thru the progress as we went along each step of the way. Kim in the office is great to work with. The crew on the ground Al, Flavio and the rest of the guys were polite, hardworking and also sticklers for details creating a final product that has brought our home and yard new life! Whether you need a large project or small we can't recommend them enough, and we'll continue to use them for any future projects as well.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Betsy Schneider Harris review for Harris & Company Landscape Design and Construction
Betsy Schneider Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 06:46 AM
I love this company!!! They do a terrific job on my lawn, beautiful trimming and arranging of plants, incredible leaf cleaning in the fall, thorough snow plowing in the winter, etc!!! Also, choose them for a beautiful patio, outdoor kitchen, or fire pit!! They do it all, and they do it beautifully!!
Gail Ottaviani review for Harris & Company Landscape Design and Construction
Gail Ottaviani on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 08:16 AM
Very knowledgeable, easy to work with and did a beautiful job. Will definitely have him back for more work.
Amy Liber review for Harris & Company Landscape Design and Construction
Amy Liber on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 10:49 AM
We love our new front steps! Very timely and professional work, we highly recommend
Mike Crowley review for Harris & Company Landscape Design and Construction
Mike Crowley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 08:22 AM
Josh and his guys just finished our backyard which used to just be a long sloped unusable yard. I had him come over to see what he thought and he had this great vision of what it could be and put it all together for us! His guys are all very professional and their workmanship is something to see for yourself!
Alex Drew review for Harris & Company Landscape Design and Construction
Alex Drew on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2015, 07:40 AM
Chris Garcia review for Harris & Company Landscape Design and Construction
Chris Garcia on Facebook

7 years ago

07/02/2014, 08:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.