Logo White
Watch Demo

Harris Automotive

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Automotive|Show Low, Arizona 85901

1560 E Commerce, Ste 1, Show Low, Arizona 85901

(928) 537-9209

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Atascocita Auto Spa
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3028 Atascocita Rd

(832) 812-4801
E J's Detail and Auto Works
5.0
(2) · Automotive

772 E Main St

(972) 221-0454

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jared Moon on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/24/2019, 06:03 AM
    Hands down the best automotive repair shop on the mountain! They will go above and beyond to make sure every single customer is completely satisfied. They'll fix all mechanical issues as quickly as possible so you're not without your vehicle for any longer than necessary. They also offer the best detail in the White Mountains! No one will clean your car as well as Pit Road Automotive! Would recommend this shop to anyone.
    Marian Lively on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/09/2019, 04:45 AM
    We have lived in Show Low for about a year now and have used a few different auto mechanic shops on the Deuce and have always come away feeling less than satisfied so we kept looking. Our search is now over. We feel Frank at Pit Road Automotive is our mechanic from here on out. He is a very conscientious and friendly person. He goes out of the way to make sure your satisfied with his work. The best mechanic in the White Mountains! We live on a very tight budget and can't afford to be ripped off so it is a huge blessing for us to find a service like Pit Road Automotive. Thank you very much Frank!
    Meghan Campbell on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/13/2019, 11:31 AM
    Frank was extremely helpful and honest. I highly recommend Pit Road Auto!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Debbie Thrasher on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/14/2019, 07:56 AM
    Frank has always gone above and beyond for me. He is up front and honest . Not only is he a excellent mechanic but very professional.
    My Family and friends use him too
    I would recommend Frank Pit Road Automotive to Anyone
    Patrick Crandall on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/13/2019, 08:52 AM
    THE ONLY PLACE I TAKE MY VEHICLE VARY NICE AN RELIABLE PLACE
    Cari Noland on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/18/2019, 04:11 AM
    Pit Road did an amazing job detailing my Durango. It looks brand new! They went the extra mile to make sure the seats came out just right. Thanks Frank!
    Jason Taylor on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/25/2019, 18:31 PM
    great shop friendly staff
    Cassie Aiken on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/24/2019, 18:47 PM
    Amazing guy runs an amazing shop. Great quality affordable repairs and outstanding details on cars. Everyone come to Pit Road!
    Jordan Berry on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/06/2017, 05:24 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.