Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Harrington Photography

4.1

About this business

Photography by Harrington offers wedding photographer, family portrait photographer, event photographer, senior portrait photographer, business event photograph 

Location details

844 S Hillcrest Ave, Elmhurst, IL, 60126, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
TueClosed
WedClosed
ThuClosed
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.139 reviews
Select a rating
6outonaslavi1's profile image
6outonaslavi1 
13 years ago

Lovely Pics – Scott is extremely personable. I really enjoyed our shoot and felt more like I was spending the afternoon with a friend than a business. He is the most amazing photograph of myself and my fiancé I have ever seen! 

bemkareb2's profile image
bemkareb2 
13 years ago

AMAZING Service!!! – Scott and his crew are extremely professional. They capture the moments that mean that most. 

ikakv0stana's profile image
ikakv0stana 
13 years ago

Excellent Photography – He is so easy to work with and his work is beautiful. I would highly recommend him. 

MikeBlair's profile image
MikeBlair 
13 years ago

highly recommend – They are very profesional and just the way you can tell that they love what they do. My family and I felt confident with their work and the result was beyond amazing!! 

gladna12's profile image
gladna12 
13 years ago

I can't say enough about Harrington Photography. They are so much fun to work with and they know what they are doing. I have never worked along side anyone who cares more about their clients than they do at Harrington Photography. Even in difficult situations, you will always see a smile on Scott's face. Their professionalism and quality of work is outstanding. You will not be sorry.....Amazing 

me4oikle4o's profile image
me4oikle4o 
13 years ago

very friendly and helpful – We can't wait to return to Scott for more family pictures! I recommend him to all of my family/friends! 

papaq784's profile image
papaq784 
13 years ago

Worth every penny – Scott and his crew are AMAZING!!! I cannot express how incredible they are. The photos that I have seen thus far are absolutely stunning. All of our guests were very impressed with Harrington Photography! He put up photographs that he took earlier in the day at the reception. I highly recommend! 

joeyjoejoe1's profile image
joeyjoejoe1 
17 years ago

Deceptive business practices – A creep and a liar. Avoid at all costs. Does not live up to terms of contract. Photographs not centered. Definitiey do not recommend. 

Frequently asked questions about Harrington Photography

How is Harrington Photography rated?

Harrington Photography has a 4.1 star rating with 39 reviews. 

When is Harrington Photography open?

Harrington Photography is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com