Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harrelson Collision Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
45 reviews
|Body Shops|Belton, MO 64012

19624 Harrelson Dr, Belton, MO 64012

(816) 322-7177

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

1310 State Ave

(913) 371-6654

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Automotive

31570 Old Kc Rd

(913) 294-4016

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Body Shops

1102 S Commercial St

(816) 884-5111

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Body Shops

709 Cherokee St

(913) 682-0645

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(56) · Body Shops

6400 Carter Ave

(913) 602-8022

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(11) · Automotive

210 W 19th St

(660) 584-6668

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
45 reviews
538
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shilo Jobe-Caulfield on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 09:39 AM
Very professional, knowledgeable, average rates. Worked well with my insurance and took the hassle out of that for me. Scott goes above and beyond to provide customer service. Honest, quality, timely work.
Allison Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 16:07 PM
They were very friendly and helpful. When I asked them to repair my grandma's door handle and only what needed to be done to make it safe they not only made it safe and functional again but made it look better too st no extra cost. Their prices are very reasonable and they go that extra mile to help out like when her battery kept dying while at the shop....they took the time to change out the old one for the new one we bought! I would use them again!!! Thank you guys!!
Amanda Renninger on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 04:57 AM
Had to take my van to them twice now and both times they went above and beyond my expectations! Would recommend them to everyone!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Terri Love on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 04:19 AM
They came in under the original quote, kept me informed the whole way through, finished on time, and gave me back a very clean truck!
Michelle Van Trump on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 04:28 AM
Great service! Car looks great and they cleaned the inside, it s like a brand new car!!
Matt Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:16 AM
I drive almost an hour for all my collision/hot rod work. Honest, professional and high quality work. I refuse to use any other shop.
Darla Craig on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 15:38 PM
Great group of guys to work with starting w/Randy. He very personable, knowledgeable and quoted me a cheaper price than the insurance co. and they did a fantastic job repairing my car! In and out on time and no problems :)
Kathleen Ruckdeschel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 03:45 AM
Amazing job from start to finish! Frequent updates about their progress on my vehicle with accurate completion time estimate! My vehicle looked amazing and they stand by their work! Made having a wreck less of a hassle!
Jennifer Nichole on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 14:07 PM
They stuck to their quote and went above and beyond! Will definitely use them if we ever need future work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.