Logo White
Watch Demo

Harpreet Deol

Own this business?
4.7
14 reviews
|Dental|Pittsford, NY 14534

151 Sully's Trail # 2, Ste 2, Pittsford, NY 14534

(585) 248-3636

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Katz Family Dentistry, Pc
5.0
(104) · Orthodontists

629 Ridge Rd

(585) 671-2340

8 people are looking at this business

David Miraglia Dds
5.0
(107) · Cosmetic Dentists

45 North Ave

(585) 872-1180
Gerard S Difusco
5.0
(11) · Dental

1110 Crosspointe Ln

(585) 872-4400

About

Dr. Harpreet Deol, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Pittsford, NY. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.2Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary M. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 09:44 AM
I've used Dr. Deol several times now for root canals and he's very patient and explains everything. I would definitely recommend Dr. Deol and I have several times already to my family and friends.
Elaine Notargiacomo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 11:31 AM
I can't say enough good things bout my root canal experience with Dr. Deol. I dreaded it -- but I was quickly put at ease by Dr. Deol and his assistant. No pain! No pain during, and no pain after. They constantly checked with me to see that I was comfortable during the procedure, and I even received a phone call from the office the following day just to see how I was doing.
Don't go anywhere else -- go to Dr. Deol.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 11:28 AM
He and office manager talk down to their assisants in front of patients. Very uncomfortable. Very Unprofessional
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Melissa on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 10:44 AM
Dr. Deol is a fantastic Dr. Very compassionate and caring. He explains the procedure step by step and makes sure your comfortable at all times. Wonderful staff!
Chris S on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 04:20 AM
Dr. Deol is very friendly and excellent at explaining everything that is going on. A root canal is not fun, but he lets you know each step and what he is doing. He is very concerned that you are comfortable. His assistant Christine is also excellent at what she does. They work very well together. I would recommend them highly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.