Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harold's Transmissions and Auto Care

Claimed
4.7
115 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85041 United States

1539 W Broadway Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85041 United States

(602) 243-9343

http://haroldstransmissions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

2222 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 580-4777
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

9235 W Grand Ave

(623) 933-9927
5.0
(15) · Automotive

13935 E Morgan Dr

(602) 505-5944
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964
About

Transmission Repair and rebuild shop as well as general automotive repair.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
115 reviews
572
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Misty Dodson review for Harold's Transmissions and Auto Care
Misty Dodson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 02:57 AM
Harold's was amazing! We brought our truck in for some maintenance and repairs and we were not disappointed. The customer service and cost for maintenance and repairs cannot be beat. We will definitely be returning for all our future vehicle needs.
Arlene Russell review for Harold's Transmissions and Auto Care
Arlene Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 03:01 AM
We have always taken our vehicles here. They are fair and very efficient. I love the family ❤️
Larry Cartwright review for Harold's Transmissions and Auto Care
Larry Cartwright on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2019, 01:25 AM
I contract alot of work to them
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Thomas Salgado review for Harold's Transmissions and Auto Care
Thomas Salgado on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2019, 02:55 AM
Great work and Great price!
Jenny Vitoritto review for Harold's Transmissions and Auto Care
Jenny Vitoritto on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2019, 01:50 AM
Great people!! Family oriented! Definitely recommend!!
Tommy Russell review for Harold's Transmissions and Auto Care
Tommy Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2019, 04:44 AM
I am an electrical contractor with fleet vehicles. I bring all my vehicles here for all my mechanical service. They do a great job, very professional and affordable. I recommend them to all my friends and business associates. Highly recommended!
Brian Trinidad Tapia review for Harold's Transmissions and Auto Care
Brian Trinidad Tapia on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2019, 07:57 AM
Very happy to have chosen Harold’s Transmission & Auto Care, they took car of my vehicle in a professional and timely manner.
Don Radford review for Harold's Transmissions and Auto Care
Don Radford on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2019, 03:37 AM
Harold's is an honest shop that does great work at reasonable prices. 5 out of 5 stars.
Stas Kacicki review for Harold's Transmissions and Auto Care
Stas Kacicki on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2019, 07:00 AM
Harold’s transmissions is and has been a company and of good reputation, they have repaired our church vans and buses and been problem free since their repair I highly recommend this business ——pastor Stas Kacicki
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.