Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harmony Home Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
89 reviews
|Medical Supplies|San Diego, CA 92111

7640 Clairemont Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92111

(858) 560-8177

https://harmonyhomemedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Supplies

2232 Verus St

(866) 791-2503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Medical Supplies

6062 Lake Murray Blvd Suite #110

(619) 469-6055

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Supplies

1235 Activity Dr # F

(760) 410-1573
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2794 Loker Ave W # 105

(760) 930-8000
5.0
(4) · Medical Supplies

10680 Treena St

(858) 695-3900
5.0
(2) · Medical Supplies

13200 Gregg St

(858) 513-3888

1 person is looking at this business

About

Harmony Home Medical is your true one-stop shop for all medical equipment and home access products. We have what you need to age-in-place or recover from an injury. Our showroom is the nicest and most complete in the San Diego area and it features a Home Access Center where you can try stairlifts, ceiling lifts, roll-in showers, and more. We have the solutions to allow you or a loved one to stay mobile and independent. Our equipment experts always take their time to make sure they help you select the best product for you based on height, weight, ability, and environment. We have home access experts on staff (CAPS certified and contractor) and we have seating specialist available to consult w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
89 reviews
578
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terrill Gardella on Facebook

2 months ago

04/06/2021, 15:35 PM
Rental electric hospital bed and wheelchairs are top line
Jim Bradley on Facebook

2 months ago

04/02/2021, 13:17 PM
I love the fact they work with you just as hard at the beginning as the end. They make sure you get what you need, maybe not what you a want, but you need.
Allan Gale on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 06:07 AM
My wife had an operation in April 2015 and at the very last minute, we decided that we wanted to rent an adjustable bed for a week to make her recovery at home a little easier. Harmony came through and delivered the bed to our home as well as set it up and explained how to use it. My wife liked it so much that we kept it for an extra week until she fully recovered. I am very grateful and thankful to Harmony Home Medical for their help and would not hesitate to use them again if the need arises. THANK YOU!!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Nikole Cappiello on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 13:31 PM
Erica and the rest of the staff go above and beyond to be helpful.
Lisa Stawecki on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 12:21 PM
This place was an absolute lifesaver! I was in San Diego for a wedding and my elderly mother let us know last minute that walking far was too difficult for her. The wedding ceremony and reception were in 2 different locations in Balboa Park. The morning of I contacted Harmony Home and was able to rent a wheelchair for a day for my mother. Nice people, quick email response and more than reasonable price. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Willy Korp on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 01:53 AM
They are very professional and helpful. The staff is knowledgeable, and makes great recommendations. The service is great.
Jose Carlos T. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 13:46 PM
Harmony is great place with a wide range of products. Amazing service! I'm very satisfied with their ability to make you feel valued and their products are the best quality. Thank you!
Roseann Metras on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 06:11 AM
I will definite recommend Harmony Home Medical, they are great to work with and do the a great job
Sydney Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 20:57 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.