Logo White
Watch Demo

Harmony Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Wellness|Beaumont, CA 92223

701 Highland Springs Ave # 8, Ste 8, Beaumont, CA 92223

(951) 845-9183

https://harmonychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Wine Country Chiropractic
5.0
(17) · Wellness

29377 Rancho California Rd #106

(951) 587-2225

3 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractors Massage

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Hayes on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2019, 07:56 AM
Dr. Amber and her crew are all so amazing! I was diagnosed with Hypersensitivity when I was a teenager, and she is able to get me aligned with no pain at at all! I definitely recommend her to anybody and everybody!
Cheree Escandel on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2019, 03:19 AM
I put off the chiropractic for a long time do to being nervous. I visited Harmony today with my son and we had nothing but the BEST care from the staff there. They take their time and explain your situation and how to work on things to correct your problem. From the minute we walked in the door I knew we were at the right place. Essential oils in the waiting room was a soft touch while waiting for our appointment. I would recommend this practice to anyone!!!
Patricia MartindelCampo Rodriguez on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2018, 01:32 AM
Massages, Chiropractic care....all good
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Angela Mills on Facebook

10 months ago

09/13/2018, 02:53 AM
Dr. Amber is amazing! She’s the first chiropractor that was able to help my daughter. She’s worked on me as well, and she definitely has a gift. She is very compassionate and concerned about total health, too. I’m really glad our friend recommended her to us, we had pretty much given up on the idea of chiropractors in general because no other Dr. could help my daughter feel better. I highly recommend her!
Julianna Heath on Facebook

10 months ago

09/11/2018, 03:37 AM
Dr. Amber is the closest thing to a modern day medicine man you can get! She has fixed my week long migraines in one appointment every time. When meds don’t touch it, she will fix the underlying problem! I genuinely love her and her passion for healing!! 💜
Michele Wilmes on Facebook

10 months ago

09/07/2018, 04:07 AM
Dr. Renee really takes the time to figure out what is causing your pain. love her!
Cindy Jimenez-Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 02:23 AM
dr amber is a great chiropractor. very professional and listens to you and your symptoms.
Mark Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2018, 03:02 AM
Nice staff friendly and very professional. I walked out feeling 10X better than I walked in.
Amanda Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 01:59 AM
Dr. Amber and her crew are all so amazing! I was diagnosed with Hypersensitivity when I was a teenager, and she is able to get me aligned with no pain at pain at all! I definitely recommend her to anybody and everybody!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.