Logo White
Watch Demo

Harmon's Rick Automotive Service & Repair

Own this business?
4.9
44 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, ME 04103

31 Morrill St, Portland, ME 04103

(207) 797-8700

https://www.facebook.com/rick-harmons-automotive-service-153678328014851/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

298 Park St

(207) 782-2763

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

429 Warren Ave # 5

(207) 878-9377

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

211 Valley Street

(207) 467-5995
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18 Granite St

(207) 786-4127

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

235 St John St

(207) 767-0092
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1830 Lisbon Rd

(207) 344-6699

1 person is looking at this business

About

Brakes, Exhaust, Tires, Tune-ups, front end/suspension work, oil changes, inspection stickers, most general repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
44 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mia Foley Perron on Facebook

6 months ago

02/01/2020, 04:31 AM
Harmon’s is an honest auto mechanic shop that does excellent work. You can trust what they tell you and rely on the work they do. Highly recommend!
Mary Beth Walsh on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2020, 02:04 AM
Incredibly honest, knowledgeable, and caring business. Portland is lucky to have such a terrific business!
John Green on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 07:32 AM
Hands down the most honest mechanics you will ever meet!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lillian Allen on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 10:23 AM
Most honest mechanic around Portland.Very nice people .I Highly recommend them.
Laurie Laurie Grant on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 14:43 PM
honest and very good mechanic.
Phil Rotolo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 06:59 AM
Have been going to Harmon;s for many years. Rick, Tom and his crew are top notch in the automotive repair business ! They do quality work and expert advise to keep your vehicle running properly. They focus on doing repairs right the first time and are always friendly to their customers!
Bill Green on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 05:19 AM
They do great work. They are honest and they will actually try to save you money anyway they can. Best automotive shop ever!
Kevin Gardella on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 06:08 AM
One of the nicest and most honest mechanics I have every met and I have met some really great mechanics.
Beth Webster on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 05:38 AM
I drive an old beat up car. I have had bad things happen at garages before (I had one place charge me for parts they never put on) and have had another place tell me I had things wrong that really weren't wrong (found out after taking to Harmon's for second opinion). Harmon's is honest, fair and trustworthy. I won't be going any where else from now on!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.