Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harmon Auto Glass LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Glass & Mirrors|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

1808 E Rte 66 Ste 2, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 213-0989

https://smharmonglass.wixsite.com/mysite

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Message from Harmon Auto Glass LLC Harmon auto glass LLC is a family owned and operated. Steve the owner has over 27 years of auto glass experience, he is an auto glass specialist that specialize in custom and classic auto glass replacement. We served all the flagstaff Arizona and we offer a free mobile service, we also do same day and shop services.All insurance claims are acceptedwe service the flagstaff area over 17 years at another local glass shopHarmon auto glass provide excellence customer service, professional and safe installation please come by and see Steve and Meghan at 1808 E Route 66 Suite 2Flagstaff .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Dean on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2020, 02:03 AM
Awesome owners, professional technicians!
Connie Lehmann Taylor on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2020, 13:44 PM
Steve replaced the windshield on my 1937 Dodge woodie & fixed some other glass-related issues. He was very understanding & helpful. There's not a lot of shops out there willing to fool with old cars, but he does! I will recommend his services to anyone - new car or old. He did a great job! Thanks - -Mike Flagstaff, AZ
Linda Kuczynski on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2020, 10:38 AM
they are very helpful and support locals!!! I highly recommend them for all glass issues!!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Nicole Morrow on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 02:07 AM
Harmon Auto Glass has the best customer service and the quality of their work is outstanding!
Chris Peery on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 16:26 PM
Great owners and great work done. What more can you ask for.
Richard Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 17:10 PM
Steve and Megan Harmon are awesome! I've worked in the glass business for 11 years and Steve is by far the best technician I've ever worked with. His knowledge of classic cars and custom cutting glass is especially impressive. Go with Harmon auto glass, you can't go wrong!
Laurie Tomasino on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 09:38 AM
Friendly, courteous, efficient, honest, affordable. They do their job with integrity, knowledge and expertise, they went above and beyond and surpassed our expectations, pointing out a problem from the last glass install and fixing it at no extra cost to us. We have taken 2 of our vehicles there in the past week, we will go out of our way in the future to go back to them if need be. This is the way a business should be run, you are a stellar example of excellence. I cannot say enough good things about Steve, Meghan and family. Thank you! Oh yeah and I have to thank the gentleman at O’Reilys for recommending you!
Cori Morse on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 14:06 PM
Fast and honest. Will be bringing all of my vehicles here.
Janet Riley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2017, 12:04 PM
A week earlier I had driven across the country from NJ to AZ and got a chip in my windshield after a tractor trailer threw a stone. Not being from the area I drove to Harmon Auto Glass on a Saturday not knowing that Saturday service is by appointment only. No problem ... Steve and Meghan took care of my car anyway. They were friendly, professional, did a good job repairing the chip, and charged a more than reasonable price. They helped an out-of-state customer in a pinch. I will highly recommend them to future customers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.