Logo White
Watch Demo

Harlan, Dr. J Timothy | Phoenix Foot & Ankle Associates, PC

Own this business?
4.9
300 reviews
|Podiatrists|Phoenix, AZ 85016

1701 E Thomas Rd # 201, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 251-3113

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Podiatrists

1347 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 699-8762
4.9
(369) · Podiatrists

5656 S Power Rd #124

(480) 840-3457

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(318) · Healthcare

633 E Ray Rd #128

(480) 497-3946

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(262) · Podiatrists

2680 S Val Vista Dr

(480) 981-1800
4.9
(11) · Podiatrists

15810 S 45th St Suite 190

(480) 893-1090

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
300 reviews
5289
  
44
  
30
  
23
  
14
  
  • 255 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 34 Reviews4.6Google
  • 11 Reviews3.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josie N. on ZocDoc

20 days ago

07/22/2020, 04:01 AM
Dr Harlan was great. He was thorough and explained things very well. All his staff was great also. Highly recommend!!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

21 days ago

07/21/2020, 15:02 PM
He was great despite delivering the bad news!
William R. on ZocDoc

a month ago

07/13/2020, 13:01 PM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a month ago

07/08/2020, 05:34 AM
Professional front office staff, professional MA. Got me in fairly quickly and got the doctor up to speed. When Dr. Harlan came in, he was pleasant and professional. I clearly understood what my condition was and what my options were. Highly recommended!
Youri L. on ZocDoc

a month ago

07/08/2020, 03:54 AM
I’ve had foot issues for several years after injuring mine in a soccer game. I’ve seen a handful of foot doctors and decided to give Dr. Harlan a try after having recurring pain for several days. In fact I saw one the day prior. Staff was very pleasant and the doctor has great bedside manner I found. Most importantly he had the technology that indicated I had a stress fracture (and not gout or another issue) that the other doctor was not able to diagnose. Highly recommend.
Robyn K. on ZocDoc

a month ago

07/07/2020, 03:05 AM
All went well, and I feel like I'm in good hands.
Lacey W. on ZocDoc

a month ago

07/06/2020, 01:26 AM
Louie L. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

06/25/2020, 02:39 AM
This was my first visit with Dr. Harlan. I was very pleased with his efficiency during the exam and his staff. He answered all my questions thoroughly and if there was something I didn't understand, he was more than happy to explain it. Very nice and pleasant doctor--he's easy to talk with and absolutely does not rush the appointment. Without hesitation and as needed, I will return to him when it comes to my feet!
Alissa W. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 16:40 PM
Everyone was great! Michelle the MA was super professional and friendly, as was the X-ray tech, and Dr Harlan was friendly, funny, and gave a lot of time and attention to my concerns. Overall a great experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.